Wentholic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: gia0005

@ Mahezz ..wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww toooo hott:D

Thank you!!😃 Yeah I know I can't help but pause everytime I pass it and do a bit of drooling!😉😆
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ maitri their confession is gonna be sooooo cute i can jus picture the whole thing! And i love suspicious Atul..!
karishma
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved yesterday's episode..It was fun and sweet, and had some '''wow''' 😍 and some 'ROFL' moments..Liked an episode after a long time.😛 ..AR were cute and genuine..Atul's lines were hilarious!! And the 'gaalis' Muskaan bestowed on Rahul were 🤣
Anjie and Musky need to easen up a bit and cut the attitude..It doesn't hurt much to let others talk at times..
@ Hamzie..You haven't watched any episode after the 10th Aug one? Girlie..How on earth are you surviving considering its Y-O-U? 🤔😛
@ Vz..Read your episode analysis.. It was really nice....Made me relive the moments..
@ Shal..still scared of Shanky?😉

Originally posted by: parikru

Girl...I think that dialogue just killed it for me. Now my BP is high thinking what did she mean???

Naya, are you talking about the " Agar aisa hay tau main tumse pyar nahi karti" line..? I think what she meant by that was if loving him means arguing and fighting with him all the time then she doesn't love him..I don't think there's any other meaning to that and you needn't worry..

Originally posted by: Wentholic

@ Sarah: We will let them go this time but if they ever diss our Went again then unki khaer nahi😛

Deal!!!!!!!!! :-)

Originally posted by: Wentholic

I know everyone is discussing Tue's epi but as I have only seen Mon's epi just wanted to point out something. A subtle blooper more like it. U know how Ammy tells Lovely to tell Ridz that he will give her a lift? Then how come when he comes to her rescue he is on a bike? Was he planning on getting her soaking wet while giving her a lift?😛😆

ahhahahah...He must've wanted a dose of 'romance in the rain'..Tall order, eh!!
Edited by simplyvivacious - 17 years ago
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey girls!
i got to saw the epi very late today.....
hav randomly checked some pages
@Hz: back but alone.... oh oh.... catch up all the episodes soon so tht we can discuss .... u hav to write for all the last 3 weeks.... lol
but srsly........... missed u sweetie!!!! 🤗
@Vz: saw ur new siggy.... haiiii haaaiiiii.......... if dmg wasnt enuf... ur siggy will turn me mad!
@All... the epi was awesome.... and i was correct... he did fix his lens... loved all the scenes.... all i mean all!!!!!
cant wait for more fun n musti...... May DMG never ever end....
Trupz...🤗 How are you doing?
When did he fix his lens? Didn't notice that..
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I have seen ydays epi countless times ya guys I AM not only obsessed with but totally posessed by this show LOL!!! 😆 What an amazing episode it was 😳 😳 Cant get over the cuteness/hotness etc..just awesomeeeee!
Like the newspaper update today but that means Pappu might happen tomorrow & not today, but it makes sense because its Rahuls bday...but I wonder whyy Nana is there? Is it in Sanjeevani? Im confused, but not long till we know I guess so I'll wait patiently haha
less than 4 hrs to go for todays epiii !!!!!!!
edited...
Sarah..hii !! he fixed his lense when the boys were in Shanks study
Edited by Preeti_285 - 17 years ago
@ Preeti..Heya..I notice the countdown has started..:-)
Oh!! Need to polish my observation pronto..Missed the fixing of lens in the study..
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey Sarah!🤗the lens....mmmmm....whn the three are in the study... hav seen the epi only once so cant tell excatly whn.... before i do my second round thought of scrolling thru all the pages n here i m struck at reading many pages.....
today was busy so came in late else wud have finished 2 rounds 12 hrs before now.... lol( excuse my english)....
@Shal: 🤗
saw messages addressed to me at atleast 2 instances.....
i told ya... a song was due.... lol

Trupz...hahahahha @ second round of the episode..have fun with it!!

Chalo..See you around..🤗 Got to go..!!

Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
trupti...heyyyyy !
@Naya...Im obsessed with Imran Khan too...first is KSG from 1-100 haha then it's Ranbir, Imran and for obviously only cuteness/acting reasons there's also Darsheel Safary HAHA love the freshness with actors these days, am kind of sick of old faces
@Shalu...Ridz was only sayin the 'main tumse pyar nahin karti' so that he manaaos her, like he did & will more today, Im sure..she wont ever leave him (as promised), Ive no doubt