Hairy Tale..You all must have read Fairy tale, but what about Hairy tales? Let's see what we have got for you all in this fantasy feature on hair! Read on...🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
hair long or short or even no hair-Akash rocks.Thats my verdict.
Originally posted by: Multani90
I love his hair! Like Zainub, I want to ask him what shampoo he uses!😛 I have long hair, so need to take good good care of it, or else it dies. I want to play with his hair, braid it, experiment with it! I hope I don't burn it! I do that! Oh, you can do so much with it! Ahh...😳
Originally posted by: tulipbaby53
i really really really want to touch his hair! it looks soo soft and velvety!! i also want to know what shampoo he uses, but it's probably too expensive for me to buy! 😆
Originally posted by: Multani90
I want to snuggle with him, run my hands through his beautiful hair! He can play with my hair, and I will play with his!😳