365702 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
1. What sort of movie would you like to act with Himeshji and do you want him to wear his famous cap
again? Are you going to take some acting and dancing lessons, when you are free?
i want to do romantic movie withe himesh if he want to were his cap or not as he wish I only want to act withe him and am not go to take some acting and dancing lessons becz I can act and danc
2. What is your favourite sabzee? Aloo all time my fav 😉😉
3. Do you like to eat roti, what type?Yaa I like all Typ Of Rotis 😆
4.What do you study in school. student in scholarly 😉
5. How many movies of Himeshji did you watch? What are the movies you are waiting for?
He do only on movie its aapkaa sorruur And ofcours I watch this movie its reall fantastic
and yaa I will waite for karzzz _MMND 😉
6. If there is no Himeshji, then who will be your favourite singer?sonu nigam
7. Who is your favourite male and female singer in SRGMP 2009?
I love All Singers In Himesh Ghrana they all my fav
Hope u like his new Movie
Ofcourse I like it 😳
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
congrats my dear Aliya !! How did I miss this thread.thanks to sumerji for telling me that U are in the hottt seat today.
I enjoy reading yr answers.No questions from me.There are many who will ask you many questions.I will enjoy reading them.
I know one thing for sure.Both of us are big Himesh fans,😃
Rasny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congs Marium👏.. I'll come with my set asap.
Enjoy ur host seat😛
Aaliya-Rafa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats 🥳 I shall post some questions for you later 😊
nidhi2013 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Name five songs of himmesh u like the most

hv u seen his directed serial ?

which song u like to dedicate him

Ophelia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I would like to ask you some unusual questions 🤓

I you could be any animal for 5 minutes what would you be?

If you could have any super power what would it be?

If you had a whole lot of cash, what's the first thing you would buy?

If you won the lottery but lost your ticket how would you react?

Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rasny

Congs Marium👏.. I'll come with my set asap.

Enjoy ur host seat😛

Aliya careful this person asks tricky questions to confuse you.😆
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~Aliya~~

1. What sort of movie would you like to act with Himeshji and do you want him to wear his famous cap

again? Are you going to take some acting and dancing lessons, when you are free?
i want to do romantic movie withe himesh if he want to were his cap or not as he wish I only want to act withe him and am not go to take some acting and dancing lessons becz I can act and danc
2. What is your favourite sabzee? Aloo all time my fav 😉😉
3. Do you like to eat roti, what type?Yaa I like all Typ Of Rotis 😆
4.What do you study in school. student in scholarly 😉
5. How many movies of Himeshji did you watch? What are the movies you are waiting for?
He do only on movie its aapkaa sorruur And ofcours I watch this movie its reall fantastic
and yaa I will waite for karzzz _MMND 😉
6. If there is no Himeshji, then who will be your favourite singer?sonu nigam
7. Who is your favourite male and female singer in SRGMP 2009?
I love All Singers In Himesh Ghrana they all my fav
Hope u like his new Movie
Ofcourse I like it

Mariam,
Very Good Answers 100 marks.⭐️
Now please write a Hindi or English Poetry to Himeshji about how you felt after seeing him again in SRGMP after missing him for so long...😭
Have Fun😆😆😆
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~Aliya~~

Your best 10 friends on IF? My Best Frinds Is First Is Chitra_Summer_Khushi_Shirya_Sidika_Sobia_Hafsa_SaraBanu_ Noha_Sonuali How would you describe yourself in 3 lines.. 😃
  • Friendly Helpful and shy girl 😳

Thank you yaar shy girl.😆
Edited by Summer3 - 17 years ago
365702 thumbnail
Name five songs of himmesh u like the most ?Aashiq Banaya_Aapkaa Sorruur_Jhalak
Shakalaka boom boom_Nam Hai Tera_Ye Tera Mera Milna

hv u seen his directed serial ? No 😭

which song u like to dedicate him?Aashiq Banaya Aapne😳

hey thnx nidhi2013 really simple qus😉