Cute_Kate thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: anku2cute

Ohhh Today was a double treat 😳 ...Saw bit of Jab we met shahid looked awww 😳 😳 😳

Then finally saw Wah life ho to aisi 😃 ...Its a cuteeeeee movie...Amrita looked choo cute...And their pair 😳 😃 😃 ...Now im soo looking fwd to c thm again 😛

U bet fianlly u saw the film, amrita's hairstyle quite good and as usual adi aka shahid was rocking....
COuple rocked even more u remeber when the scene the monty the monkey holded amrita and shahid gave him gr8 lesson.
Cute_Kate thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizzwizz

there r no new news arghhhhhhhhh

What are fanclubs fpor when there is no news and still fel like talking about them share and feel free.....
Cute_Kate thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajnaa

luvvvvvvvvvvv them

they make such a good pair..
i stilll cant get enuf od watching vivah scenes...
they're the best there...

Noo one one will ever be abl;e to speically the dong mujhe haq hai....
Hamari shaadi mein scene were really good but the best were of milan abhi aadha adhura hai.....
Awsome.....
Cute_Kate thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

http://i32.tinypic.com/ayz9s.gif

Feel free to use this cute big video scene of shahid and amrita, and warm up and make this thread active c'mon fans where r u?

Lovely dovey, my prem and poonam.
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kutekate

U bet fianlly u saw the film, amrita's hairstyle quite good and as usual adi aka shahid was rocking....
COuple rocked even more u remeber when the scene the monty the monkey holded amrita and shahid gave him gr8 lesson.

Yup finally saw...Tht scene ws funny😆

I liked tht song..Which amrita imagines...Both looked completely stunning😳

anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kutekate

Noo one one will ever be abl;e to speically the dong mujhe haq hai....
Hamari shaadi mein scene were really good but the best were of milan abhi aadha adhura hai.....
Awsome.....

Wel i still felt there culd be bit better songs...But mujhe haq was a cute one😳

shahsb_26 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Wel i still felt there culd be bit better songs...But mujhe haq was a cute one😳

WHich song could have been better. I love that song of milan abhi from vivaah....
shahsb_26 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Yup finally saw...Tht scene ws funny😆

I liked tht song..Which amrita imagines...Both looked completely stunning😳

U mean chahenge tuhje song?
I loved that song man i still here this one but the cutest song was Koi aap jaisa....
Funniest scene of the film were two:
1. Amrita and shahid were about to kiss and then chandu ke chacha kids
2. Ending was also gr8,,, Sanjay Dutt and Yumraaj...
3. Even beating up villans were also goood....
*<KILL@_GYAL<* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nce siggie 👏 👏
ya i lyk VLHTA jus luv SA JODI
Mehak. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi...

OMG i love Shahid-Amrita jodi... they r soooo cute together....i can't remember if i joined before... but cani join?😳