Originally posted by: Clochette
However Ahaan looks, he is paparazzi fodder now
As in?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: Clochette
However Ahaan looks, he is paparazzi fodder now
As in?
Don't know what you mean exactly, dear... just 'surveyed' and ckicked like other 'persons-of-interest' of the Hindi filmindustry 
Ananya Panday an actress to watch out for In call me bae she acted so well leaving me in splits she is such a natural. Even in ctrl she was...
Some might say that I'm a little biased towards Ananya Panday, and to those people I say, you would be absolutely correct! I've always kind of...
Say what you will, but Ananya Panday is living proof that confidence, charm, and a little sparkle ✨ can carry you a long way and she’s only just...
I know everyone loves to joke about Ananya Panday being a star kid, but honestly… she’s got a lot of energy! 😅 Whether it’s on the red carpet...
Same Age, Same Group, both aspiring to be Big Stars, but AHAAN PANDAY hit it out of the park, Debut film scoring 400-500 cr, bang debut. Aryan...