Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Posted: 7 months ago

I could see Gagan choosing Malla over Mannat, but his words to Mannu were particularly cutting 😭 knowing how insensitive Malla is and happy poisoning children … and he knows full well what ARS is capable of. Mannu was heartbroken 😢

Gagan poor man will find out soon enough.

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

I could see Gagan choosing Malla over Mannat, but his words to Mannu were particularly cutting 😭 knowing how insensitive Malla is and happy poisoning children … and he knows full well what ARS is capable of. Mannu was heartbroken 😢

Gagan's heartbreak 💔 will be more painful after finding the truth of his biwi and his beti .. whom today he kept above everything...He said proudly that "meri biwi aur meri bachi ke zindagi ka sawal " pride comes before a fall ..this is true..

I loved Mannat’s words, " mere pita aur parivar ka sawal hai"...

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SruthiMadd

If he had that bharosa, he would not have gone in the first place. He should listen first and atleast given a benefit of doubt for Mannat's words being known with Malla's kaands and the condition put by Aish, he should think with his brain. I don't think he deserves Mannat. I don't want Manvik shaadi, he should earn Mannat and I am hoping they should get separated for a while. Mannu must leave the SM after exposing Aish's plan.

Malla is perfect wife for him. Neetu is his perfect mother.

true this moran brain less human deserves malla as a wife and mil Aishwarya above all mom as nitu.i commented b4 after Aishwarya chaos over she should show her middle finger to moran Vikrant and his pathetic family and leave. She should live by herself and start her life with a fresh air. ✨️ I don't want manvik shadi either coz vik rant as a bf is the worse can imagine as a husband he will be a nightmare. Only expert in romance scene, yelling to mannat .🙄
Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Loved that little scene……Ayesha looked at him with her bigggg teary puppy eyes and pouty look when she asked him 🥰 and Vik’s holding her gently as Ronnie comes, Ronnie doesn’t bat an eyelid at the two together 😂 even though Vikku takes his hands off Mannu’s shoulders. Malla is the LAST thing on his mind.

You’re right Vik does give a nod and a teeeny smile her way as he goes.
They are both sooooo cute in these lovey-dovey scenes…..the calm before the storm😢

You described so beautifully and aesthetically..It gives pleasure and sukoon,looking at them on the screen even for a minute..

Yess, impending storm 😭😢

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

The conflict in this show ends once Vikrant stumbles upon the truth or Mannat shows him the truth. So, expecting him to side with Mannat means conflict cannot be stretched, so they keep him on the sideline. For him to stand with Mannat at all times, the show will have to break the set mold. Probably with the new entry, it may happen.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

When she asked him, "bharosa karte ho"

While going he turned and nodded his head..😘

https://youtu.be/fXO_B_r0Yuk?si=5dUTAj8IEUOT3aGu

This scene, felt like a premonition, but they were too cute 🥺

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Watch from 2:20 , sab kye rang udgayee like school kids, one kid is getting scolding so everyone became quiet and studious smiley37

https://youtu.be/W71P7Aa59a0?si=KjJLdFbMLhSUHJ3t

kashmayurfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Team Mannat

I’m getting disinterested in the show now…

Also, the epis being late do not help smiley44

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinu17

wish I can send her to the boot camp..😂

I love Aishwarya more than Mannat btw.