IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
loosing weight is not overnight so then they can change her look
or she can change her expressions
thats only possible for now
since she runs ngo maybe cotton sarees too would do
I agree. Jeeva is completely unlikable. Kavya la instigate karto mag mata var raag kadhto 
Originally posted by: kshitu_20
The whole episode dedicated to dukhiyari mata 😭😭 ( I did feel bad for her when Jeeva insulted her, but Kavya's points were correct)
Even when Jeeva insulted her, I couldn't feel sorry for her. Why is she letting him to talk like that??!!! She has no self respect.
But everything kavya said is 💯 right
Originally posted by: Lily291993
Even when Jeeva insulted her, I couldn't feel sorry for her. Why is she letting him to talk like that??!!! She has no self respect.
But everything kavya said is 💯 right
Her having no self-respect is the reason I didn't feel too bad for her — just a little 😂 She will never leave her aadarsh patni mode no matter how he treats her. Definitely not after he saves her from Deepak 🙄
They are going to make Kavya feel guilty though despite being right 😞
The main issue of this show is that makers are hell bent on Kavya took the "decision" so she has to stand by it.... another one that they are hell bent on portraying is Jeeva is reeling from Kavya's "betrayal".
While the fact is— Jeeva took the "decision" to marry his girlfriend's sister and Kavya was "coerced" and "threatened". CVs are showing her as some rebel where she's only trying to latch on to little normalcy in her life, they're making her illogical bully that she isn't! Nandini is poking her nose everywhere and she is the main instigator of issues but they are hell bent on portraying her as some "ideal" "modern woman".
The whole raag of Jeeva seems out of place rn! Even Kavya for that matter.... Just because CV want that audience should feel sympathy for Mata. Varun mata has no spine, no chops... She is plain bland.
Parth was such a Nandini simp now suddenly she's demoted to "friends"
my doubt is that he's going to go back to default Nandini simp after he finds about jeeva and Kavya. Nandini will do mahan tyag while Parth will support her and Jeeva will be jealous and Kavya will be a bully. Typical SP moramba 
Jeeva Kadhi maata la bilgun radto kay, kadhi gappa ky marto and kadhi daaru dhosun ky yeto.... TBH I wouldn't want a guy like him for my sister or any girl. He wasn't in love with Kavya at all.... He gives me impression that he'd have compared her to Nandini even if had Nandini married Parth. Jeeva Kavya are kinda volatile together. He has very little regard for Kavya. Not to mention dude severely lacks ambition and is unemployed..... Fakta majnu banun ky honare?
Originally posted by: Lily291993
Now everyone is blaming kavya along with jeeva for hurting 'innocent ' Nandini. 🤮 It hurts me to see kavya put in the level as jeeva. 😪 I wonder whether her character would ever get her justice. It all depends on how well her relationship with Parth turns out to be. But I don't have high hopes from this maker.
Mostly, the upcoming story’s going to be all about Kavya — there’s nothing exciting left in Nandini’s track after Deepak’s exit.
After this Jeeva will feel guilty and start treating her nicely again. And apart from the NGO, there’s nothing going on in her personal life — she literally has no problems of her own. So, as usual, she’ll just go back to interfering in everyone else’s business.
Originally posted by: summerrvibess
Mostly, the upcoming story’s going to be all about Kavya — there’s nothing exciting left in Nandini’s track after Deepak’s exit.
After this Jeeva will feel guilty and start treating her nicely again. And apart from the NGO, there’s nothing going on in her personal life — she literally has no problems of her own. So, as usual, she’ll just go back to interfering in everyone else’s business.
I am only looking forward to kavya parth track. That girl deserves some love and peace. I don't care about mata and her man child. Hope the makers use full potential of kavya Parth. But I have a feeling they wouldn't let them outshine Mata though.
Originally posted by: summerrvibess
Deepak won't exit IMO, he'll be recurring fella to push Jeeva Nandini together. Even if story is about Kavya it will be via Nandini only.... Depends mostly on recent TRPs.... SPs viewership has increased.
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
*ing तेजश्री प्रधान, शुभांगी गोखले etc. https://youtube.com/watch?v=BMvNJoEViss si=mPruEN9AnOaVxPfi
Arya Ambekar recorded song for that serial https://www.instagram.com/p/C6Jn_w3pFmA/?igsh=MWMwdnkwa2J3d2Iweg==
Kothare vision brings new show that has nothing new. Typical Pravaah and kothare show with their son as ML whose face looks swollen. It also...
Here is the new promo for new show, looks like another remake on over used subject https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5WUqH4kW9c Which remake it...