🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
The title,I Agree😁. The unusual cast is the most exciting thing about this show!
The show is a fun watch
Ishaan’s acting is amazing and he has nice abs. Bhumi acted well too. Sakshi and Digvijay are great supporting actors. Nora has a special appearance in a few episodes and danced well.
Nice music, romance and acting
The show has sensous scenes with Ishaan and Bhumi
She was good but I was most impressed by Ishaan and Sakshi
for the first ever, I have been Impressed by Dino Morea. Never happened before.
Did you like Salad's dressing lolfor the first ever, I have been Impressed by Dino Morea. Never happened before.
nothing special about her perfomance
First Half Review by Amit Bhatia (AB) https://x.com/amitbhatia1509/status/2034269430759428473?s=20
https://x.com/i/status/2027308992394076380
De de pyar de 2 review and box office https://x.com/Russel_Olaf/status/1989003573003522442
Haq review and box office https://www.indiaforums.com/article/haq-review-yami-gautam-roars-in-her-most-fearless-and-gripping-story-yet_228850