693326 thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

https://x.com/naina25264764/status/1910558716354572486?t=-EBsPxV98-u69pXHsyDxWQ&s=19

At time 0.70 sec....what does Ayat say to Talha with the eyes to which he responds with his eyes as of saying No I m fine....I didn't get that part

693326 thumbnail

https://x.com/yehdilmeraa/status/1910641676617416960?t=dQQcHM6-Pv2HuCA6o3tsQg&s=19

I believe it is just them being unhinged and having fun that's ahad and magical dananeer

Yaar it's an Ahaneer moment...the director said just act like a couple and they were so adorable ..it's ahaneer bts fun wrapped in Talrosh package and that's why I love these last few moments more as these are unscripted..and I love it how he doesn't let go of her hand

693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulip.johar

I am so happy so many BTS pics and videos coming out now which show the comfort level that Ahad and Dananeer built over the course of shooting... they definitely started as working partners committed to bringing their A game to their characters, but over time became good friends offscreen - their chemistry is so much give and take, they don't come across as competitive in the scene at all! Rather it's like let's work together on upleveling the scene and impact, in the process our individual acting / emoting will automatically shine... ❤️❤️

When I see their offscreen pics, it reminds me so much of Nakul and Disha - one of my most favorite ITV pairs... another pair that creates magic everytime they work together and are good friends and each others' well wishers offscreen as well... 🫶🏻🫶🏻

Hope Ahad and Dananeer stay good friends offscreen and continue to root for each other... and am sure whenever they collaborate next, it will be magic onscreen all over again... ❣️❣️

Oh I love Nakul Disha ...they make such an adorable pair onscreen and offscreen....kaha Gaye woh golden jamana of Indian dramas.....hai re...my schedule used to be packed from 8 30 pm to 11 30 pm like literally from mon to Fri

Khair

Yes u r so very right

And I m shocked at the comfort level of the BTS pics whereas Ahad doesn't take BTS pics much lmao

Here he welcomed all chaos from Dana and mohid both onscreen and offscreen

And I m so glad he had that noise in his life....he needed this noise

He is very fond of both mohid and Dana and Dana is in awe of Ahads both onscreen talent and offscreen persona

Nazar na lagey