This track doesn't seem to end....next week too no relief.....I am taking a break ...once this track ends jo kabhi ho tab I will be back ...keep updating but ....
Good decision honestly , this is cruel writing and them claiming this is real
Episode Discussions
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Previous Season favourites
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
25 years of Mohabbatein
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Amaal Mallik Appreciation Thread - Amaalians Assemble
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
This track doesn't seem to end....next week too no relief.....I am taking a break ...once this track ends jo kabhi ho tab I will be back ...keep updating but ....
Good decision honestly , this is cruel writing and them claiming this is real
Originally posted by: shiro_shinchan
Now these sleazy salujas are celebrating
The title you just granted them, the Sleazy Salujas is fantastic 👏
Manifesting everyone of them to get insulated in public and Mezbaani getting shut. This scene was not needed honestly, is coming across so cruel considering a girl was raped in their restaurant
Seriously that scene was not at all needed. Seems very insensitive, felt so angry watching
can't believe Vikrant even Vikrant was enjoying like that. Why didn't he think something is wrong when Mannat is repeatedly saying Bobby is the culprit 
Glad Mannat saw Vikrant enjoying and dancing with his family (per the small clip on YT this is what I understood) while Shalini was crying and her brother was kidnapped by the sleaze.
Manifesting everyone of them to get insulated in public and Mezbaani getting shut. This scene was not needed honestly, is coming across so cruel considering a girl was raped in their restaurant
So true , really not expected from vikranth and his parents
The show is touching new lows these days and vikku boi is being sacrificed for the sake of TRPs
This kachra is now giving ghum a tough competition 😭

From the beginning Vikrant was shown to be head strong and family oriented. I am honestly ok if he trusts his family and not Mannat. Why should he trust Mannat when he met her just 2 months back.
The issue is Mezbaani, how messed up that place is and the lack of security even after the freezer incident and now this incident. This lack of security in that place isn't even funny anymore. Hope Vikrant loses the license once and for all
based on both the 2 incidents, cover up his family did, security footage being deleted, crime scene tampered
Mezbaani is a horribly messed up place to work in. Employees get almost freezed to death, assaulted and even wrongly framed for heinous crimes and Vikrant doesn't seem to take these things seriously. I would be very happy if the license is revoked. He deserves it for his utter negligence
Vikrant knows Shalini was raped in his restaurant, his parents know this + Bobby being the rapist+ innocent Derek is in prison
Witty , please get all the chappals you collected this morning and dump on them
Vikrant knows Shalini was raped in his restaurant, his parents know this + Bobby being the rapist+ innocent Derek is in prison
Witty , please get all the chappals you collected this morning and dump on them
Yaar I seriously lost interest now .. I don't want to stick in another ghum
Originally posted by: shiro_shinchan
The show is touching new lows these days and vikku boi is being sacrificed for the sake of TRPs
This kachra is now giving ghum a tough competition 😭
Lost kaa koyi comparison nahee hosakta filth Mein
but that dancing scene of Vikrant who was shown to be a man of principles was heartless and cruel . What in the hell is he celebrating

WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 29 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
https://x.com/priyank31942468/status/1977765994832580956 WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 30 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane...
Permission given by Leprechaun
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 28 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun