Originally posted by: SoniRita
Congratulations Mina, Nina for winning and Sandy for being runner up in the scoreboard.
Thank you Soni
You did well too
Contest / Games
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
Asha Bhosle Health Updates
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Originally posted by: SoniRita
Congratulations Mina, Nina for winning and Sandy for being runner up in the scoreboard.
Thank you Soni
You did well too
Originally posted by: minakrish
Whaaaaat?
I won?
Wow! I absolutely didn’t expect that.
Thank you so much Shiri for hosting!
Congratulations Ninu!
Ditto same reaction
Congratulations to you too 
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Congrats my soul sister and Mrina for winning
Congratulations to you too my soul sister on being runner up 
Originally posted by: MoodyMango
Congratulations Mrina, Nina and Sandy
Thank you so much Hiral
You played well
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Wow... these seem like fun! Great awards categories Shiri!
Reminds me of the mock awards we had years back on IPK forum... remember, Raji and Bhavi?
Yes I remember that award ceremony 🤭 I got sleeping beauty award
But it was a fun to organize the event with you and Raji 😍
Aww thank you so much 🥰
Hi good morning
Congratulations everyone all winners runners up and award winners
Thank you everyone who wishes me too
Bhai hum bhatakti aatmaa hai kahin bhi chale jaate hai😂😂😂😂
Shiri ur game was really wonderful..this was the first time I saw this game..
Really hope next time I can play
Make me ur official time keeper...I will assist u 😂😂😂
I didnt play this game :)
Originally posted by: dellzcreationz
Lol bichare
But where ever you needed help Anu, was there to help yaa
Of course and I am grateful 
Congratulations Mina and Seven 
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/kohrra-season-2-review-mona-singh-commands-the-chaos-barun-sobti-redefines-the-green-flag-hero_231745 Guys...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1987840606002122874
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1982428826883043732