Loved the bgm they used in ManVik scene..
..their music selection is too good 👍
Episode Discussions
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Anupamaa 07 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Raaka - AA22 Title Reveal - Allu Arjun
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Why No one is talking about this??
Loved the bgm they used in ManVik scene..
..their music selection is too good 👍
Arre yaar beech Mei team member ka call aaya to get some approvals. I told them I am going out
but usme 10 mins gaye too and fro
Wohh pappu bhaiya ka kya scene tha..uber car ke saath uber bike bhi hai kya ab 
https://x.com/LampofSweetStar/status/1887527546100797877?t=Ct2M_WCj2QxaxIjK5nfGbg&s=19
She was looking so pretty 😍
https://x.com/itsmeshristi_v/status/1887513282342494443?t=9blg4rsb7XzjK-yTYU4WGQ&s=19
This scene was so beautiful ❤❤❤💔💔
I was not at all awared about it
thankyou ji
glad they used it in the show..
I am waiting for the intern boy to point out to Vikrant how Mannat was sober in morning got them coffee and why would she suddenly drink. 🤔
good question..if some one drinks regular basis I never seen behave like this mannu did..but if someone for the first time drinks then he/she can behave little weird but not like this ..but i am talking about in real life not itv lifeOriginally posted by: bhshre95
Really? Did she find it awful? Uske baad bhi pee gayi?
Seriously the problem with itv FLs is they lack common sense. If only she was more careful Aishwarya wouldn't have been successful in her plan. I just fast forwarded last two episodes. Didn't want to see Mannat embarrassing herself like that in her workplace
waise just curious, do drunk people behave so badly? I understand she is not her senses but why create so much chaos?
.over here every thing either extreme or super low
another reason for her this idiotic behavior is ameero wali coffee ke liye jo sirf brewed by itv 
If someone drinks for the first time, that too, country liquor, it can cause this kind of behaviour. Of course, here it is exaggerated.
At some New Year party in my apartment, there were a couple of boys in my complex, who were behaving like this, lolling about, and acting silly, talking loudly. They were escorted out by security
People who can carry their drinks well, act sane and in control.
The nice, cute drunk scenes are usually not real. they are meant to look presentable.
And why am I babbling like this?? 
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 40 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 39 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...