Muskanika thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Stormborn01

Let’s see how Shahmir treads this plot line. He might agree to protect Ana? Or he doesn’t agree but Nauroz forces it on him last minute maybe? We’ve seen Madiha dressed as a bride.

Perhaps Ana will confide in Shahmir but then find out that he’s marrying Madiha. She will regress back to her revenge plan smiley36

Have to say Shahmir and Ana deserve a happy end. They’ve suffered too much and been in the shadows of their fathers for too long and have always been against violence. Mir Hasan better ship the crap out of them as much as us.

Shahmir would never marry Madiha. He could agree to save Ana's life in front of Nauroz but have something else planned maybe. Bcz he was saying something along those lines to Mir Hasan.

Mir Hasan is my no. 1 enemy rn. He should not kill AnaMir. He needs to understand that they deserve a chance.

Muskanika thumbnail

Let’s see how Shahmir treads this plot line. He might agree to protect Ana? Or he doesn’t agree but Nauroz forces it on him last minute maybe? We’ve seen Madiha dressed as a bride.

Perhaps Ana will confide in Shahmir but then find out that he’s marrying Madiha. She will regress back to her revenge plan smiley36

Have to say Shahmir and Ana deserve a happy end. They’ve suffered too much and been in the shadows of their fathers for too long and have always been against violence. Mir Hasan better ship the crap out of them as much as us.

I can't picture Ana showing any emotions related to that revelation. Girl is so stoic. She is not at all interested in the wedding- pls show some emotions for Shahmir too.

But she also should trust Shahmir if there is a revelation like that- he has proven again and again that he deserves to be trusted.

Muskanika thumbnail

Nauroz deserves to die. I have zero sympathy with him. Ana literally set him free and he admits she’s not like her dad but STILL he’s planning against her. At least Ana has a reason to act against him. What’s his reason to kill her?

Pure evil.

And let’s not forget he killed her brothers too. That he has admitted to himself. So even if he’s not her mom’s murderer he’s still hurt her deeply. If only Shahmir can wrap his head around this and doesn’t take this personally smiley44

I also want Nauroz gone & have a lot of hatred for him but I am also concerned about how he is killed. I just don't want it to be a guilt on Shahmir forever that his love & trust was the reason why he was killed. It will forever be a strain on AnaMir's relationship. Shahmir should not be Ana's pawn in killing Nauroz.

Muskanika thumbnail

Since we still have 3-4 episodes left it’s a good sign that Shahmir is already on to Ana in the next one. He might be able to reason with her.

I think ultimately what will happen is that Ana and Shahmir will decide against the killing. Or maybe Ana will just want to target Nauroz and that’s it. But because of their fathers interfering a full fledge battle will take place where both Ana Shahmir might perceive a betrayal from each other.

Really hope it’s the Qasais shooting at them in the bts because I want Mir Hasan to save them. Because these two characters have consistently fought for peace. Ana literally SET NAUROZ FREE. And Shahmir hasn’t even betrayed anyone. It makes no sense for the writer to kill off two GOOD characters who want to save Duniyapur purely just for shock value and cheap thrills.

If the writing disappoints me in the finale I’m just going to assume and pretend they lived happily ever after smiley36 It’s my right as the loyal audience to ignore any half ass job

I hope Radain Shah realises this. Bcz this is so true. They don't need to die by any logic.

Muskanika thumbnail

Originally posted by: chco

It might go upto 25-26th episode. We have 3 weddings coming up and a shootout

3:

Ana

Madiha

And Buddha Nawab??

smiley37smiley37

But 2 of these and the shootout is the same day. Plus all the characters that are alive rn will survive till the wedding so it's coming up soon. And the khooni wedding is most likely the ending. So it's ending soon smiley19

Muskanika thumbnail

Kya lagta hai guys beti ki shadi pehle hogi ya baap ki? smiley36smiley37

chco thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Baap kismiley36

There are following errors in the Post:

• Your message is too short

Originally posted by: Muskanika

I hope Radain Shah realises this. Bcz this is so true. They don't need to die by any logic.

Great radain has his Dramas on happy ending like teri chaon mein

Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Sajal Aly

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Last week he was fighting, now he is cooking. What a multi talented guy!

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DEzGutVMWee/?igsh=MTY3NGI1cGNyaHA4ag==