this arthavasur ka role max 1 week tak chalega since bhumi pravesh ka track is upcoming...
Episode Discussion
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 3, RR vs CSK at Guwahati 🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
Newyork (2009)..Did the movie humanize terrorists?
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow on 1/4/26🏏
this arthavasur ka role max 1 week tak chalega since bhumi pravesh ka track is upcoming...
yes, they had to use her as a substitute..so im predicting that when rama does his tyag at the end, she won't have much stills so thats expected vs shatrughana's role there...obv basant ka role b khatam hona chahiye as lakshmana since lakshmana took samadhi to save ayodhya from the curse ...so i think they'll use shatrughana's body double & edit the video to show their samadhi alongside rama taking his narayana avtar or all three do samadhi & then narayana appears from the sarayu naadi...
She won’t be required by then as Maatas died much earlier. Shatru is needed, he is an integral part. They need to cast a new Shatru soon
wohi toh, im still not getting why shatrughana ki casting nahi hori or budget issues or what...thik h, ill forgo the fact that he knew of luv-kush even before rama got to know about them like put it aside for a bit since distortions are literally a regime in all mytho & historical shows anyways / creative liberty ka bahana LOLOriginally posted by: ananya3129
She won’t be required by then as Maatas died much earlier. Shatru is needed, he is an integral part. They need to cast a new Shatru soon
but yaar, kuch toh kare shatrughana k role ka ab toh...
trp should rise by next week since zyada tareef sunne ko hua h of the current episodes sincr this week it was 0.8 toh next week b/c that bhumi pravesh track is coming up so im predicting not much change but a 0.9 or 1.0 
Actually this scene reminded me when he inquires about her well being when Hanuman returns from Lanka.I still remember him choked up so much in emotions that words fail to come out of his mouth .How he first fail to utter the question ,then asks - KAISI HAI VO..Finally he silently cries like a small child trying to stop the flow of tears in a futile m0panner. Hanuman presses his feet ,consoles him and Sugreeva enters.It was episode 99.
In VR,I loved the description when Hanuman says to Sita that - Ram is totally zoned out.He doesn't eat ,has lost a lot of weight,he looks emaciated ,his eyes are never dry that is it always flows with tears,has no clue when reptiles crawl over him or when insects drink his blood .Even if he dozes,he wakes up calling your name.
Hanuman returns and relays the news of Lanka to everyone.Everyone has the information but Ram approaches him again and urges him to narrate once again about Sita.
I m back from party
Cake cutting ke beech I was chking here
Food was good
So u guys watched episode
Ananya u go find ur super model 😂😂😂
He is needed pronto now
Mj why u think Bharat will kill this phuski anar..
Track will shift to ashram I think now
yes, the scene was a redux of their 1st exile track when rama wouldn't eat a morsel or zoned out till any news of sita was told to him..Originally posted by: Celinacrescent
Actually this scene reminded me when he inquires about her well being when he returns from Lanka.I still remember him chocked up so much on emotions that words fail to come out of his mouth .How he first fail to utter the question ,then asks - KAISI JAI VO..Finally he silently cries like a small child trying to stop the flow of tears in a futile anner. Hanuman presses his feet ,consoles him and Sugreeva enters.It was episode 99.
In VR,I loved the description when Hanuman says to Sita that - Ram is totally zoned out.He doesn't eat ,has lost a lot of weight,he looks emaciated ,his eyes are never dry that is it always flows with tears,has no clue when reptiles crawl over him or when insects drink his blood .Even if he dozes,he wakes up calling your name.
Hanuman returns and relays the news of Lanka to everyone.Everyone has the information but Ram approaches him again and urges him to narrate once again about Sita.
i mean, woh sasta & gang apne stupid tadke dalenge unless swastik ends their characters b/c its just so annoying to see them..im glad their presence has been reduced in comparison to the nonsense the swastik ppl did previously..
Sahi time se khatam kar dete toh sab rahte..
i mean, woh sasta & gang apne stupid tadke dalenge unless swastik ends their characters b/c its just so annoying to see them..im glad their presence has been reduced in comparison to the nonsense the swastik ppl did previously..
Yes that's what I also noted
Their screen time is much less. Just a glimpse of their khichdi and scene is gone
Hope 2 episode mein hi is phuski bomb ko khatam kar dein
Precap was two
One lakshman ready to get his bhabhi maa
Two phuski bomb activate ho gaya
Side track chalega I guess