Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 10 months ago

Hmmm u are right

And did u notice in today's epi in the car where amu assured virat that sge will get his house and everything to him in 2025 🙄

Means till Jan we have to bear this toucher episodes and in new year both will be seperated? That will be mukta new year gift for our fans smiley29

As we all asked for seperation?

Chalo Naya saal mein kuch tho naya hoga atleast then can we see serous romance and longing for each other ? Than this lollipop 🍭 😫 scenes

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Yup. A good thing is they didn't go for the usual filler plots. They are moving ahead.... somewhere. Some possible VA tension developing around S. Could've avoided the family arguments - since its the same old.smiley29

I'm just waiting for the hug, that white outfits scene and see if they will "Split" or find a solution to their problem

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: flutterby

it feels like you are giving mixed emotions/emoticons. smiley17

This emoticon smiley4 is big smile. And this one smiley26 is yawn.

From your statement above, it seems you are happy with Vandy babs kalesh.. that's why the big smile and then the kicker smiley26 yawn.

Yup. Kept things ambiguous there.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

I'm just waiting for the hug, that white outfits scene and see if they will "Split" or find a solution to their problem

Now that you mentioned it, hope they dont show the hug scene immediately after this scene.

Will be odd in at least 2 ways: they walked towards the rooms (if there are any rooms in that direction) and not the main door... and will Ishika miss the opportunity to check how that is going to go?

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishaan2

[...]

Chalo Naya saal mein kuch tho naya hoga atleast then can we see serous romance and longing for each other ? Than this lollipop 🍭 😫 scenes

Haan, separation on Eve and then give us something like intense romance. Amvira hai yaar...the way they started like cat and dog, I miss that phase (story Joh bhi ta). The give and take was so good back then phir Mela ka aspass and baad Ammu ke character karab kardi and V ka no comment...

I wish they give us a clean slate even though we know they are not capable to pull it out well for Srijit and cast 🥺🙄

Dekhte hai. I'm still at pre-jail for V

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hmmm So seperation will be a gift from mukta to us on new year as she give him back all his property and then comes the misunderstanding smiley29

Adiandsid thumbnail

16th..

Thankfully they showed the room scene after the dining table scene. The plan is to make ex call Shubh... will she or wont she?

Ishika ex scene... how to give Shubh an offer he cant resist?... Shubh comes in. [Using the house for their office.]

Vandy should apologise because Babs and Bebe are hurt. smiley37

well... Vandy's counters are good.

"Kahi aisa na ho ki I wont accept Ammu my bahu" [err.... after she said I will never in the past.]

Vandy talks more crap and Ammu leaves angry... Virat says 'whether someone likes it or not, Ammu is my wife'. and goes towards Ammu.

Shubh couldn't get the flat he had booked. Ex offers him 20% stake in his business - so that he is convinced she wont cheat him...

deal done.

Ammu upset and crying ... [this time they will be disturbed by Shubh. i guess.] Ammu complains about Vandy and family wale talking about things... hmm... was nice... even if the parallel never happened in the past. Him bringing Shubh Kadam in the convo was unnecessary.

Hmm... I will have to make many decisions that you may may think is wrong... you have to promise me that you wont mu me and get angry'... [Do think it is an important step. Lesson learnt and applied... smiley20 will it be enough???? smiley37 itna understanding from Virat's side doesn't look possible. at least for me the trust he has is as high as a molehill.]

He wants a kiss.... in the building compound... Shubh arrives. Gives the news...

Saath milke decision lenge... and saath milke ladenge... the three of them (VSA) promise eo.

Edited by Adiandsid - 10 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishaan2

Hmmm So seperation will be a gift from mukta to us on new year as she give him back all his property and then comes the misunderstanding smiley29

Lagta to wahi hai... courtesy Babita... ek side they will be successful... doosre side they will lose. property milegi wapas... but Ammu will be out.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Since its moorkhta and team and since they cant think anything other than some alleged compromising sexual encounter... can see where this is going. May be the property that never had cctv inside will now have those... or it can even be Ishika's eavesdropping and camera skills. We have the society "chatapp" group to do the rest. [Scope for Shubh to be negative too... but if so, and he likely is, will be good if they reveal it to us only when Ammu learns about it... but again... moorkhta is moorkhta... so can we expect this?]

But I dont get how that will lead to property. Ex will give him back the whole thing???? why?

Edited by Adiandsid - 10 months ago
Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

16th..

Thankfully they showed the room scene after the dining table scene. The plan is to make ex call Shubh... will she or wont she?

Ishika ex scene... how to give Shubh an offer he cant resist?... Shubh comes in. [Using the house for their office.]

Vandy should apologise because Babs and Bebe are hurt. smiley37

well... Vandy's counters are good.

"Kahi aisa na ho ki I wont accept Ammu my bahu" [err.... after she said I will never in the past.]

Vandy talks more crap and Ammu leaves angry... Virat says 'whether someone likes it or not, Ammu is my wife'. and goes towards Ammu.

Shubh couldn't get the flat he had booked. Ex offers him 20% stake in his business - so that he is convinced she wont cheat him...

deal done.

Ammu upset and crying ... [this time they will be disturbed by Shubh. i guess.] Ammu complains about Vandy and family wale talking about things... hmm... was nice... even if the parallel never happened in the past. Him bringing Shubh Kadam in the convo was unnecessary.

Hmm... I will have to make many decisions that you may may think is wrong... you have to promise me that you wont mu me and get angry'... [Do think it is an important step. Lesson learnt and applied... smiley20 will it be enough???? smiley37 itna understanding from Virat's side doesn't look possible. at least for me the trust he has is as high as a molehill.]

He wants a kiss.... in the building compound... Shubh arrives. Gives the news...

Saath milke decision lenge... and saath milke ladenge... the three of them (VSA) promise eo.

So, hug hogaya hai uss scene ke dodhan ya Na?