Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: nilmi

We need to rename Bhavani very soon. smiley11

I think this is Virat’s redemption phase, according to Mukta..smiley18he’s lost his money and might go to jail for a crime he didn’t commit. But ultimately, it’s Amu who suffers the most.

Now that she’s in love, she at least deserves Virat’s love confession.

Everyone around her seems determined to make her life more miserable. At least, I want Virat to stand by her this time without breaking her heart..

For Jahan aunty's matter, I can't forgive illiterate woman anytime soonsmiley21, seriously in today's episode Jahan aunty's teary eyes wassmiley28scene for me.This woman deserves love, respect and appreciationsmiley27Hope AmVira will pamper her and treat her like queensmiley27If still she doesn't change her nature,I will give her a name and will call her by that name only until I forgive hersmiley7

Yeah according to pagal Mukta, it's maybe Virat's redemption track.But he will be in jail, it will be Amruta who will suffer mostsmiley28Both were about to confess their love but alas didn't happen, but can we expect during this date,they will confess their love?smiley19But sure it will not happensmiley28I want Virat to confess first.Did you see how he was excited when Amruta said you confessed that you love....? He didn't deny that no I didn't say anything.So now both actually fall for each other and want to confesssmiley27Hope at least makers will give us their confession in a different and interesting waysmiley27,not rush or hurry.

Circumstances jaise bhi the,hai Virat actually never left her alone, even when he put her behind jail,he went there regularly, she was accused as his mother's killer,but he married her and kept her with him.That's why I said if Aji's curse will become true,then Virat will die, only after his death, Amruta will be alonesmiley28And also the way he said 'agar goli kisi aur jagah lagti toh kya hamara the end hota?' don't know why give me the vibe that someone will shot him on his heart and he will diesmiley28Aji's curse maybe will finish Amruta's life foreversmiley28and that's how this serial will endsmiley28

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

The writers seem to have amnesia..or they think we do.smiley29

I saw a clip Sam posted on X, where Amu clearly said her ex is Ankit, and that she broke the marriage. What’s with this cheap writing? They can bring in anyone....Shubh's ex, another fiancé named Ankit, or even X’s ex. smiley39Kuch bhi smiley11

Seriously, makers are nuts! And then they dare tell joh critics deh rahe hai show nahin dekhte hai and blablabla smiley24

Even if we say Ankit unka dusra naam hai, it's too late because bhul gaya un logon ne joh maine expose ki. Phir bhi kar sakte hai, idiots! smiley39 (A. Shubh Kadam)

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I think this is Virat’s redemption phase, according to Mukta..smiley18he’s lost his money and might go to jail for a crime he didn’t commit. But ultimately, it’s Amu who suffers the most.

Everyone around her seems determined to make her life more miserable. At least, I want Virat to stand by her this time without breaking her heart..

Yeh toh acha hai. Ammu deserve someone by her side, but writers ka kya kare smiley24

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hmmm kitney fiance hai amu key past mein???

Woh gattu/gambeer/goutam tha abd before him shubh and at last she ended up with virat smiley29

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

I was catching up on the convo that's why.

In another 200 eps (if it lasts that long) we may learn Virat's real name is Chirkut Kumar and Amruta's.... woh abhi tak socha nahi. will edit if I get one. (Amrapali?)

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

A year on:

Sriti /Amruta – Good to see Sriti back on screen. But having seen one year of her as Amruta, I would’ve preferred her not signing up for this project. Does her best but not much she can do either when the character is made to behave in a semi-robotic way, without scope for scenes that would let the actor express what the character is going through. For me she does best in emotionally intense scenes but there haven’t been much in the show for her. Amruta - the fall of the character!!! from a strong personality to a victim / abla nari.

Arjit / Virat– from a nervous start to living the character well enough, for me he has come a long way. But again, not much he can do when scenes feel half baked. Would’ve been good if he had some emotionally intense scenes, but sadly that’s beyond the competence level of the writers. Virat - sadly the character died with what he did in the mela eps... whatever he does from then on is just 'yeah... whatever'. Could've been revived with a proper redemption... but who cares about that?

Hemangi /Bhavani – easily one of the best actors in the show but a character that isn’t well defined or consistent.

Writers – for me the ‘stars of the show’ so far. Ardent followers of Murphy’s law “If something can go wrong, it will”. Give them the best ideas and I would trust them to make the worst versions of it. Initially with ‘good intent’ and bad execution to later on graduating to questionable intent and bad execution and now duplicitous intent too. Having said that, at least going by the show I saw before this, the writers consistently manage to make me feel ‘disgust’, which is a big positive since the other show made me feel ‘numb’. So that’s the best compliment I can give the writers – they make me feel disgust on a regular basis. Nevertheless, great 'Gurus' if one wants to learn how not to mess things up.

Story: … ???

Is there a story? More like a bunch of events made to hold on to a thin thread ... the moment the thread snaps ... it all falls down.

flutterby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Ab pata chala... why you want me to stop updating. increase traffic on that site. Hmm... [#RaaKiSazish].smiley2

Raa?? No, genuinely I wanted you to stop with the updates, since show isn't going anywhere, mainly going round in circles, but if you want to badly update, then be my guest smiley17

I feel that unless there is a drastic change in story telling, don't see the ratings going up. When Adiandsid himself (someone whom I see as very patient) refuses to update an epi, then I feel the show is on a ventilator.

flutterby thumbnail

The bullet was a waste... Neither did it hit where it had to nor did add anything to the scene... Virat is back and everyone forgot about bullet wound... smiley37

i mean... someone in the family got shot. reaction??????? But then matches the reaction when Ammu saved Nimmi. Aisa sab to roj hota hai. smiley37

The theme of the show.. you already know. That's how serious the makers are.. they are just filling up episodes with randomn stuff, till whatever time, zee has given it. All this bullet injury is all for melodrama, nothing long lasting. #KFPH

flutterby thumbnail

https://x.com/appnapanfanSama/status/1861113121810661784
Was waiting for Sam to post it here... but didn't... Hence taking the liberty.

Ankit and not Shubh Kadam

"I broke the marriage/engagement" and not "Shubh broke the engagement".

Slow claps writers... slow claps.

PS: In terms of 'caste' / I prefer to call community, the Chitnis' are (Deshastha) Brahmins and Kadams are Kshatriyas (Marathas). Unless its a love marriage, chances of it being an arranged marriage is minimal in my opinion. May be any Maharashtrian / someone who knows better can correct me. [For my stupid FF I had checked and found surnames like Kulkarni (and perhaps Nadkarni)... for that past proposal. Had used Kulkarni for the same. Sad to see they didn't even do that basic research. Shubh Kadam sounds good. Lets use it. Much excitement all!]

Again.. you keep forgetting underlying theme.

But one thing (don't know if it's true) they mentioned in the past that one/some of the writers (?) of this show was hired to write for Prachand Ashok.. so that's why the writing suffered. That's why there is a difference in everything from what originally the writers wrote, and what they are writing now. And plus they couldn't be bothered what they had written earlier. How else will they justify SK's character now? It comes at the unfortunate butchering of Amruta's character.

flutterby thumbnail

Kindly don't keep many hopes, since writers suffer from #KFPH disease.

Btw, Sugz isn't posting nowadays. smiley18 Hope she is doing well.