Poll
What will be the gender of their first child?
Viewer Polls
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Which November release excites you the most?
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Originally posted by: Shineeeee
Sad for Abhimaan, none deserves such loss. RoPu's acting was so emotional 💔
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
I'm officially locking the poll today!
Congratulations to the 37% (including me) who voted for the baby boy!
Here's the little munchkin!
So after the swap gets revealed (maximum during naming ceremony) Here are the possible names we suggested for the baby boy 💙
Abhimanyu, Neil, Shivaay, Ruhankit, Runit, Romit, Ronit, RoRu, Ruhit, Raunak, Ruhan, Kabir, Rishu, Karna, Mihir and Kartik.
What do you guys think?? Will we get something from the list!
Dear Mods this is not gen 3 discussion, we included Abhimanyu and Neil's name long back in this thread because they're Roohi's father figure and biological father.
Yay! 💃It's a boy for RuHit Hope he brings lots of Raunak in their n He himself always stays happy healthy n alive 🩷
The baby is soooo cute 🩷😍
Roru survived 🤩🤩🤩
Wth Rohit 😡, I swear Rohi should divorce this kamchor garbage. Bhaiya bhabhi parwarish denge toh tu kya karega ???? Bhajan kirtan.
Anyway finally a baby boy after 2 generations, Such a cutuuu baby
As for name, kalesh is ensured 🥰🥰, mast ladoo sab Poddar house m.
isne socha hoga 2 din baat sach bolke bacha le ayunga but ye fasega 😂🤮Roru survived 🤩🤩🤩
Wth Rohit 😡, I swear Rohi should divorce this kamchor garbage. Bhaiya bhabhi parwarish denge toh tu kya karega ???? Bhajan kirtan.
Anyway finally a baby boy after 2 generations, Such a cutuuu baby
As for name, kalesh is ensured 🥰🥰, mast ladoo sab Poddar house m.
Yeah divorce please single mother banke bahar se kalesh karao yaar ruhi. Don't share bedroom with this guy.
Yeah finally a son I was fed up. I hope later writers don't change it to abhimaan baby after showing this kinda heartbreaking stuff.
For gen2 during namrakan kartik said the name Krish surprising naira cause she wanted kairav i guess. Similarly ruhit /roru type name honge to honor the two. I won't mind raunak and ronit. Romit bhi thik hai lol. Ruhaan will be🥳
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
isne socha hoga 2 din baat sach bolke bacha le ayunga but ye fasega 😂🤮
Yeah divorce please single mother banke bahar se kalesh karao yaar ruhi. Don't share bedroom with this guy.
Yeah finally a son I was fed up. I hope later writers don't change it to abhimaan baby after showing this kinda heartbreaking stuff.
For gen2 during namrakan kartik said the name Krish surprising naira cause she wanted kairav i guess. Similarly ruhit /roru type name honge to honor the two. I won't mind raunak and ronit. Romit bhi thik hai lol. Ruhaan will be🥳
@bold: Aww my besti wants a different type of kalesh
I was rooting for father figure type ones 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
isne socha hoga 2 din baat sach bolke bacha le ayunga but ye fasega 😂🤮
Don't think there is anyway Ruro relation could handle this fallout when she knows thw truth other then it being an itv crap serial.
I better see her fighting for sole custody after divorce and only letting him have visitation rights for the baby not even shared custody 😡 and she better move on from this pagalkhana Poddar house.
Raunak, and Ruhaan are soo 🔥, all thr names are perfect but let's see what name and kalesh comes next.
Edited edited edited
Don't think there is anyway Ruro relation could handle this fallout when she knows thw truth other then it being an itv crap serial.
I better see her fighting for sole custody after divorce and only letting him have visitation rights for the baby not even shared custody 😡 and she better move on from this pagalkhana Poddar house.
Raunak, and Ruhaan are soo 🔥, all thr names are perfect but let's see what name and kalesh comes next.
There's no going back from this blunder. Ruhi rohit should be over for good.
Why Rohit is giving away his child? That is unfair to both Roohi and Abhira. How will Abhira feel when she will come to know her BSP is dead, and she couldn't even hold, touch her baby before others buried him/her.
I remember something similar happened in Pavitra rishta, and Ovi was distraught when she came to know her child was stillborn and she couldn't even see her child
Originally posted by: Shineeeee
Sad for Abhimaan, none deserves such loss. RoPu's acting was so emotional 💔
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
I'm officially locking the poll today!
Congratulations to the 37% (including me) who voted for the baby boy!
Here's the little munchkin!
So after the swap gets revealed (maximum during naming ceremony) Here are the possible names we suggested for the baby boy 💙
Abhimanyu, Neil, Shivaay, Ruhankit, Runit, Romit, Ronit, RoRu, Ruhit, Raunak, Ruhan, Kabir, Rishu, Karna, Mihir and Kartik.
What do you guys think?? Will we get something from the list!
Dear Mods this is not gen 3 discussion, we included Abhimanyu and Neil's name long back in this thread because they're Roohi's father figure and biological father.
I predicted that RoRu will have boy just like Naksh Kirti did. But I hate Ro for giving his baby away to ArAb
and giving pain to his own wife Ru 
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOoCeAyjIlq/?igsh=MWl3ZnFtNWdpeXEyOA== CONGRATULATIONS ROHIT AND SHEENA AND WELCOME TO WORLD BABY BOY . Wish you...
I’m so sorry but I could I not help but make this post because the way YRKKH is turning out is hilarious. I am here to defend Armaan for once ....
I know a lot of you hate Geetanjali and consider her the “haddi” in the epic love saga of Abheekmaan but this post isn’t about her, it’s about...
What if Abhira was given a similar post-leap story like Naira or Akshu without WD, character assassination or valid reason, ran away with Pookie...
I am glad for a change there won't be a love triangle in the show post leep. We will have Akshra and Daksh and then we will get their respective...