Fortnight thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Maira

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

Honestly she flipped on that even before she knew about her fertility & that is quite normal. It often starts out as being afraid of having a child to finally accepting that it's okay to have one with the right partner - that had already happened by Sangeet day.

What pisses me off is that she wants to sacrifice herself to give her husband a child - knowing that both her child & husband may suffer the same fate her husband & FIL did in that housesmiley44

FIL is useless usko chhodo. But this exactly. She wants to leave her child in PH even after seeing how they treat Armaan. Utter nonsense
Edited by Fortnight - 1 years ago
Drna7 thumbnail
Most Posts (November 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Neutrals

I cannot stop myself from thinking the way Ru suddenly threw the bowl. And Ab ate it first instead and got taane for it.

Kheer symbolises Armaan for now.

May symbolises something else in future too.

Solitudelover thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Armaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Drna7

Everyone is again and again saying Ab sabka haq cheen rahi h so it might come true........smiley35

It could be the will... But Kv making the will that way do not make any sense, but then what makes sense in the showsmiley1

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Team Maira

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

Honestly she flipped on that even before she knew about her fertility & that is quite normal. It often starts out as being afraid of having a child to finally accepting that it's okay to have one with the right partner - that had already happened by Sangeet day.

What pisses me off is that she wants to sacrifice herself to give her husband a child - knowing that both her child & husband may suffer the same fate her husband & FIL did in that housesmiley44

I am not bothered much about her wanting to sacrifice her life. Its her choice. BUT she should talk about the situation with her husband, so that at least they can be mentally prepared for whatever may happen.

There are two tracks for them to borrow from Gen 2…either Karthik taking Keerthi’s baby or Naira being blamed by Naksh for Keerthi losing her first child ..Naira kind of was the reason that led to the circumstances of Keerthi’s miscarriage …they can do something similar here …and not knowing Abhira is pregnant, the family might say ugly stuff like she harming Ruhi and her baby out of jealousy …even the Goenkas won’t support her under these circumstances …Armaan might say something harsh like asking her why she had to act thoughtlessly and the baby was lost now ..even if they weren’t blessed, they need not have become the reason for someone else’s blessing being taken away from them …even otherwise, under the circumstances, Abhira is unlikely to reveal her own pregnancy as it would be seen as rubbing salt into the wound ..so she may run away like Naira did …or of course there is the baby swap that can come later ..

Apsvenky thumbnail

Team Maira

Originally posted by: A_Derry_Girl

See I am okay with her taking 1-2 days to come in terms with the situation, though I really need her to tell armaan very soon. But uskey updar yeh kheer type ki stupidity karney ka kya matlab hain when she knows how chindi the family is. smiley44

That is exactly what my problem is. Take time to sort things out for yourself before telling the family - that is actually fine. Coz even by Abhira's logic, if she tells the family, she will be lauded by her own MIL who had issues that she couldn't conceive. So why should she keep the news hidden.

Chalo complications ke chakkar main you keep it hidden - then why eat that kheer to get blessings from your MIL chupke se, as if your child is illegitimate or not wanted - that part made absolutely no sense to me at allsmiley44

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Team Maira

Screenshot_2024-10-16-10-46-38-361_com.instagram.android-edit.jpgIMG_20241016_104149.jpg

Shruti i see you girl.

Apsvenky thumbnail

Team Maira

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

Now that Abhira is on the cusp of motherhood, can we assume that the whole past history has been swept under the carpet ..they will simply create a situation for Ruhi to somehow have a change of heart and the behenchara will start all over again ..

Koi DKP se seekhe apne hi lead characters ke saath dirty games kaise khelein

I don't think so. They have kept hinting at stuff much later than the reveal & kept referring back to stuff. So there is a high chance it may be revisited later - I still think they are going to find a way for Abhira to prove Akshara wasn't guilty - how I am not so sure yet

Rainbow_Girl thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Solitudelover

They had a kheer drama in precap for haq cheen na dialogue. Now how can it come into play.. Kv will could be one, though it do not make any sense.

Though ruhi is ahead of Abhira in pregnancy, but abhira armaan ka baby will overtake ruhi's kid & pehle birth lega making him/her the real waris of poddars. Toh gaya na asli khoon ke bacche ka haqsmiley36

Apsvenky thumbnail

Team Maira

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

Why do I get the feeling that this could well go the Season 2 way with Vidya playing Karthik’s role and becoming Rumpelstiltskin!

I also feel this may very well go the season 2 way, where it will take some time for them to come to terms with stuff. Also I agree - Vidya may actually switch the babies & I strongly feel this time it would be Ruhi's baby which may die

(Took me a bit to understand the Rumpelstiltskin reference smiley36)

Edited by Apsvenky - 1 years ago