https://www.instagram.com/p/C-8MF1aIfnW/
I'm in love with the BTS of this show.
Show Discussions
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
https://www.instagram.com/p/C-8MF1aIfnW/
I'm in love with the BTS of this show.
Originally posted by: Arreyaar
Sharjeena’s imperfect too if you would have noticed she is a kitabi keeda
she was plain boring before marriage just like adeel. Mus calls her bore ladki. Her imperfection is her way to look at things. She also said it in one of the episode that shuru se mai bas kitabo mai hi lagi rahi. Practicality mai she is a bit weak. So to call her a perfectionist just because she is a topper and knows how to cook is not justified.
There are people who are good at studies and knows how to cook too. This is not the rarest of the rare case. Nitpicking about sharjeena just doesn’t make any sense if you watch the episodes airing
Those who are not watching well what to say. Nitpicking
except the bookworm thingy, my real life Musta has declared me to be the Sharjeena, minus the fact that I do not make him food everyday, now after forcing him to watch the show, she started saying that he think Jeena would have fixed Adeel also, so Mustafa kya chiz hai
Yeah the story has nothing new to offer. Specially with respect to female character. To be very honest i am finding no difference between Sharjeena and any star plus bahu . Writer has portrayed her "Too perfect " in every thing which i am not liking at all. Mustafa character is more realistic as compared to sharjeena.
Onky Hania and Fahad are saving grace of this darama. Both are doing really good. Even i am liking Fahad now and Hania is giving good performance too. Bs us ki hair extensions sy problem hy
My brain has stopped registering the hair extensions now 😂 I have been conditioned lol
I get what you mean… the “sanskari” bahu trope. Ideal wife and daughter and bahu. Who has a full time job, is doing an MBA and also does all the household chores from khaana to kapray dhoona and also simultaneously tolerates with a saint’s patience all the daily snubs from others. She should have given Adeel a shut up call way before. But he went on and on for like ten minutes (even Mustafa left coz it was such a long scene 😂), and only towards the end Sharjeena is like okay Chalo AB tum bhi sun lo 🤦🏻♀️ Itni patient aur forgiving larki keh bus.
Maybe I should start calling her Saint Sharjeena 😂
BUT I am glad for the scene in the promo. Looks like she is finally gonna snap and I am here for it ! TELL ‘EM SHARJEENA! Don’t hold back !
Originally posted by: zooni.blue
She is perfect n wanted perfect partner but ended up with lazy Mustafa is the main story right ... I find her kind of unrealistic but women like her exist I guess... Eldest daughter who has been conditioned to excel in all ... Like how can a person top n still cook so well
There are 2 kinds of people who are watching this show. One who are those who have accepted the premise the writer has set and are taking the relationship in a “go with the flow” kinda way. And two who are still uneasy with the whole premise of “perfect wife fixing her husband” but are still enjoying the relationship. I’m personally falling in the latter category because as much as I’m digging Hania and Fahad and their respective roles, the writer has not won be over by the premise. I find it regressive even though it’s a far better execution than many other versions.
Originally posted by: Arreyaar
she was plain boring before marriage just like adeel. Mus calls her bore ladki. Her imperfection is her way to look at things. She also said it in one of the episode that shuru se mai bas kitabo mai hi lagi rahi. Practicality mai she is a bit weak. So to call her a perfectionist just because she is a topper and knows how to cook is not justified.
There are people who are good at studies and knows how to cook too. This is not the rarest of the rare case. Nitpicking about sharjeena just doesn’t make any sense if you watch the episodes airing
Sharjeena has become one of my fav characters!And what’s this that a topper can’t cook?Like really?In today’s world cooking is a skill which you have to learn for your own survival lol!And she isn’t perfect .She has her weak points as well.I cheer for Sharjeena bcs she actually doesn’t take nonsense from Adeel or Rubab and also is a pretty observant woman.Initially she wanted to adjust in her in laws house bcs the marriage was accidental and she thought the reservation of the mother in law regarding her was natural.But now she is seeing that the lady is actually a problematic one.She is no star plus bahu.No star plus bahu is going to tell that the parents are wrong in how they are treating one of their kids.And also the way she brought breakfast in their room bcs she knew his mom would create a hue and cry again for her raja beta if he isn’t served first,ussne Mustafa ke mooh pe boli hai yeh baat lol
.No star plus bahu in their nightmare is ever going to do it.And also I loved the way when she didn’t go to the kitchen despite hearing the saas asking for her to make food for Rubab,she was least interested in doing khatirdari of Rubab or Adeel lol.And I love the fact that she doesn’t hesitate and is so clear with her point of views,she gives it back strongly and has a voice to raise for herself so yes she is no typical heroine
.Seeing an absolute amazing heroine after a long time uff
The way Sharjeena didn’t give any heed to Rubab,when she was asking where she is going,where does she work or about dropping her off
.The way she said she is busy and does not have time to think about Adeel and Rubab and that they don’t hold any importance in her life,I mean she stood her ground and didn’t bother entertaining Rubab at all.Rubab has been behaving quite sweetly infront of Sharjeena but i am glad that Sharjeena is observant enough and understands Rubab’s actual intentions.I actually thought she would give in bcs Rubab has been behaving like a sweet girl but nope ladki has gotten brains
My only complain with this show is the premise of the marriage but now I have made peace with it.
Girl, as long as Sharjeena is not doing anything illogical, I don't care. She is shown to have her flaws, as Mustafa says bas thodi si annoying hai and whiny bhi. They both compliment each other well, ek dusri ke khamiyaan puri kerne wala coupleOriginally posted by: Arreyaar
And you know na some people only watch to complain about the most viewed shows on air, starting with Hania's look to Fahad's age, why bother
https://x.com/luvkapilsharma/status/1826296349349859748 You go girl Sharju
BigBang posted TRP for the last two episodes
Mon: 14.4 Tues: 14.9 PRPTRPS must be in the range of 13+
Also the fact that he is watching with you is cuteOriginally posted by: MiVida_Messi
except the bookworm thingy, my real life Musta has declared me to be the Sharjeena, minus the fact that I do not make him food everyday, now after forcing him to watch the show, she started saying that he think Jeena would have fixed Adeel also, so Mustafa kya chiz hai

Even I am watching with my partner but I couldn’t wait this time and ended up watching before him
now he’s like dekhe dekhe
and I am like dekhte hai dekhte hai
He’s frustrated and told me that he’ll watch alone in the office.