DO YOU WANT VIJAY TO REMOVE THIS 5 WORDS CONDITION ? - Page 2

Reviews & Ratings

Poll

DO YOU WANT VIJAY TO REMOVE THIS 5 WORDS CONDITION ?

Login To Vote

1278682 thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

In a way it’s good. I prefer a full sentence over a simple ‘yes’ or ‘no’ 🤔

And it would push us to write, learn grammar and all…

A word or a smiley doesn’t start a proper discussion which is actually the whole point of a forum

But what about those posts and replies that seems apt in just few words and the condition of more than 5 words will kill the effect of it?

WormikaGrubby thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharaban

Yeh bhi sahee hai 😜

Space. Hit space until the prompt goes away.

1278682 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SavitaBarbie

Space. Hit space until the prompt goes away.

Thats what I like about us Desis.

Jugaadooz 🤗

infinity101 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

YES! Please remove this ridiculous feature asap!

infinity101 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

In a way it’s good. I prefer a full sentence over a simple ‘yes’ or ‘no’ 🤔

And it would push us to write, learn grammar and all…

A word or a smiley doesn’t start a proper discussion which is actually the whole point of a forum

But not every post or reply requires a full sentence or an essay, that’s where it gets incredibly annoying. People should have the liberty to write whatever they want, what’s this nonsense that minimum 5 words are required smiley29 I mean jaha sirf 1 word se zada required nee hai what else are we supposed to add up just because this site doesn’t allow?
Maroonporsche thumbnail

It doesnt help the aesthetic

oyebollywood thumbnail

Please review the newly introduced feature smiley36

CuckooCutter7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

no, it's a good feature.smiley20 Just love it.smiley38

Yes.It was horrible to add ya or ji at the end of the sentence when there is absolutely no need of it.

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

I like the change, it means our posts will not get deleted from clean-ups.