After palak now Virgo is blocked me what is going on
Chat Clubs
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
After palak now Virgo is blocked me what is going on
He's just 16...can he stop from going home
I have sat through Rida Bilal’s boring, stoic version of romance tou if this is true, yeh congratulations banti bhi hai. Kya pata fan ho 
Even the TB 2 announcement post has likes by Ayeza, Hiba and many other celebrities. Are they sucking up to Kadwani or they are TB fans too
Fan behavior 
Ok no but seriously, some of it are just insta handles who handle celebrity SM accounts. They do the rounds liking everything and making the appropriate comments.
But then some who have the reigns to their accounts, I can believe. I’ll believe the Hira and Maya likes, Hania too if she has posted it, etc. Mahira as well. Judging by the constant praise bestowed upon the show and Yumna Wahaj during its airing by many celebrities, they are probably looking forward to it like us. Even in the Mashion’s Roundtable conference, Sehar was talking about it very fondly and was all praises for YumHaj. Maya also used to post screen shots of her watching the show with her little commentaries 
Fan behavior
Ok no but seriously, some of it are just insta handles who handle celebrity SM accounts. They do the rounds liking everything and making the appropriate comments.
But then some who have the reigns to their accounts, I can believe. I’ll believe the Hira and Maya likes, Hania too if she has posted it, etc. Mahira as well. Judging by the constant praise bestowed upon the show and Yumna Wahaj during its airing by many celebrities, they are probably looking forward to it like us. Even in the Mashion’s Roundtable conference, Sehar was talking about it very fondly and was all praises for YumHaj. Maya also used to post screen shots of her watching the show with her little commentaries
Yes I believe Hira, Maya and Hania . Even Hiba has been friendly with Wahaj since Fitoor days. The rest may be all PR.
Never Knew that this iconic mene is from a movie called a Very Brady sequel i thought it's from SNL
Fan behavior
Add kubra too who said in talk talk show how he loved terebin and MeerAsim romance. Terebin was her favorite show which she watched.
Hania's favorite character is Murtasim she recently told. And hiba is big fan of Yumna she said in one of her interviews how she loved Yumna in current actress. Ramsha is also terebin and MeerAsim fan. Hareem too praised Terebin. There is long list of people 
We are not alone even pak Industry love them. And now many are following the footsteps of Yumhaj in romance .
I have sat through Rida Bilal’s boring, stoic version of romance tou if this is true, yeh congratulations banti bhi hai. Kya pata fan ho
I couldn't watch that drama because of boring romance. Rida should learn something from nooran how to write romance. In her last show janejahan there was no spark between lead couple.
Give me mindless trash over that any day. I would rather be entertained by ‘so bad that’s good’ type of stuff than get bored 
Welcome to the PSF Chat Club!💬 Feel free to chat about anything and everything here and have a great time. Let's keep this space positive and...
We had a thread on Ptv dramas ost. We can do activity by using these osts. Let's dedicate Pakistani Serials OSTs to PSF members