TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Romantic Reveries

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: hypnotoad

If indeed this is for H&S, I hope people do realize that this promotion would have been planned by H&S team. What Ahmed Ali Butt and Wahaj post would be pre-scripted and planned by H&S team and both actors would have been paid for it.

Actors' IG is like blank billboard space which brands have to rent. Koi free mai corporate brands ke liye posts nahi lagata.

Ps. Ad se pehle teaser and suspense is not new. Woh Fawad ka zbuds ad bhool gaye from a few months ago. Remember how everyone thought it was a movie poster.

Lmao we know hypno that it's head and shoulders teams marketing strategy. Itne bhi bhuddhu nahi hai humsmiley36

I'm just saying that I'm surprised that wahaj is promoting other work of his apart from tb and yumhaj.

Ofcourse it might be in his contract to promote it, I'm just happy that he knows that he can't just promote tb all his life and need other projects as well to be in the business.

Edited by Rashi23 - 1 years ago

https://youtu.be/a18py61_F_w?si=96IyIiIMo3fKa9Ms

Atif Aslam' one of the best work. He was something else in this. I read somewhere that atif didn't charge for this.

smiley27smiley27💕💕💐

Edited by Virgo27 - 1 years ago

https://youtu.be/Hpgifp5Dc7o?si=DJ7BBNo-6cMxbili

This man is so talented and handsome smiley27smiley42

https://youtu.be/mVxMqmeeLXc?si=4ChC4K8o0_-QVqw7

Woww Fawad khansmiley27smiley27smiley42

No wonders why people call him most handsome actor . He overshadowed everyone in this song.

Edited by Virgo27 - 1 years ago
TwinkleStar12 thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Screenshot_20240707-184933_X.jpg

A year to this comment that lives rent free in everybody's mindsmiley10

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

https://x.com/mooncloudsxx/status/1809638593876619389?t=HLIrBRTmfpQ1ciQVuWGBvw&s=19

Oh my god, now I know why danish and hiba are sucha loved and popular pairsmiley27

This scene is sooo 🥵🥵 Kaddu uncle is romance 👑, love how his shows openly show romance between the lead pair.

I think I should restart jnsmiley9

Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: Rashi23

Screenshot_20240707-184933_X.jpg

A year to this comment that lives rent free in everybody's mindsmiley10

and then she got dragged and the person who she was defending was asleep through out it all
TwinkleStar12 thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

https://x.com/toolazypanda/status/1809641539951321510?t=20ueBR2JWs2hUoIa8WmsSg&s=19

Same same different different smiley36

I see no difference between meerab and zarnab be it styling wise, acting wise, character wise or dialogue delivery wise.

Edited by Rashi23 - 1 years ago