LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

btw anyone has got clue from this show? smiley5

who is paying or lending money to Amruta right from that so called 'fake wedding' drama till now? for all the expenses she has incurred from her end on parties/functions/festivals/sarees/jewels/food other bills and ofcourse towards Harsha's exam & college fees?smiley6 because its shown Amruta has NO savings, NO fixed deposits or other investments, NO job, NO regular earnings, NO financial support from estranged father, NO work to do right from their 'refugee camp' open terrace stay till now in KMTMG,smiley9 right?

Edited by LAV2725 - 1 years ago
Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

She got the money from the same source that paid the goons to kidnap them and the other guy to upload the pics... (btw... why did she have to use 2 people for that? May be the goons are not tech savvy.)smiley36

Annu. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LAV2725

btw anyone has got clue from this show? smiley5

who is paying or lending money to Amruta right from that so called 'fake wedding' drama till now? for all the expenses she has incurred from her end on parties/functions/festivals/sarees/jewels/food other bills and ofcourse towards Harsha's exam & college fees?smiley6 now Amruta has NO savings, NO fixed deposits or other investments, NO job, NO regular earnings, NO work to do right from their terrace stay till now,smiley9 right?

Ahuja's ne pehle rasoi mein lakh or crore toh diye honge..i am sure.

Annu. thumbnail

I am laughing reading this are they talking abt the same serial smiley29smiley36

It seems like Priyanka has returned to Virat's life where he dislikes her.

Priyanka is now determined to stay with Virat and not leave him behind.

Virat gives Priyanka the false impression that he still loves her, but in reality, he has moved on and found a simple lady named Amruta.

Virat and Amruta are in love and constantly try to defend one another as well as their families, even though they argue non stop throughout the day.

Furthermore, Virat wants to protect Amruta from Priyanka's attacks as she tries to remove Amruta from his life.

The female lead has always been depicted defending her husband, the male lead, from the second woman, also known as the sautan.

Here, it's the other way around: Virat wants to spend time with Amruta while also providing her with complete protection.

Virat is planning a new or true love for Amruta.smiley37

Will Virat confess his love for Amruta?

Kisna likha yeh article smiley37 credit :TC

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

btw.. just the fact that 2 groups of goons were used (one individual and one group) should've clicked some people in thinking its two different people who plotted the thing. smiley5 Probably that's a more difficult conclusion to arrive at.

Riggy thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

But I think you forget it was Rajeev who sent two rascal to attack and harass Amruta, it was he who tried to misbehave with Amruta in Virat's room, it was Rajeev who passed dirty comment on Amruta when she weared that waiter dress. But Virat never did all these. He never misbehaved with Sanjana and also never touched her and never forced Amruta to intimate with him and never take advantage of her when she was unconscious. In character, Virat ke sath Rajeev ki koi compare hi nhi banta. But there is one thing that Virat is hyper person,get angry in small matter and react dangerously but when it is the matter of his mom. During their first ms, he didn't do anything until he saw how those ladies attack his mother and in mehendi episode too he reacted when his mother got hurt and of course in mela episodes too, for him his mother means everything to him and that's his biggest weak point. But Rajeev is totally cheap,darpok and disgusting insan from starting. So even for me Virat is obviously way way way better than Rajeev and there is no comparison between them.

That's why I started with, forget the intentions and just compare them based on their actions only 😊

Waise, however good your intentions are, if you humiliate a gal to the point of breaking her engagement and throw a garland of money on her publicly implying she is a gold digger and get her arrested for fraud and blacklist her without her fault, doesn't seem like a gentlemanly behavior to me. 😊

Agreed, he never misbehaved or lusted for her. Baaki sab kuch kiya hai 😳

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

But I think you forget it was Rajeev who sent two rascal to attack and harass Amruta, it was he who tried to misbehave with Amruta in Virat's room, it was Rajeev who passed dirty comment on Amruta when she weared that waiter dress. But Virat never did all these. He never misbehaved with Sanjana and also never touched her and never forced Amruta to intimate with him and never take advantage of her when she was unconscious. In character, Virat ke sath Rajeev ki koi compare hi nhi banta. But there is one thing that Virat is hyper person,get angry in small matter and react dangerously but when it is the matter of his mom. During their first ms, he didn't do anything until he saw how those ladies attack his mother and in mehendi episode too he reacted when his mother got hurt and of course in mela episodes too, for him his mother means everything to him and that's his biggest weak point. But Rajeev is totally cheap,darpok and disgusting insan from starting. So even for me Virat is obviously way way way better than Rajeev and there is no comparison between them.

Exactly! Joining my point even though @Riggy isn't wrong at her place.

Annu. thumbnail

Did i see wrong in pic that priyanka wearing same pattern of chain which V wears smiley37Couple goal hai kya? smiley36

Meri ankhon ka dhokha toh nahin tha smiley37

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Expiring date nasha karti hai Mukta aunty šŸ™ƒ btw if VišŸ˜ and Pri🤩 are legally married till now then I will say the first mu,this wedding all are meaningless. There is no meaning of these plots. All will be in fact this serial will be totally meaningless if it happens. Writers ko kuch toh soch samajh kar likhna chahiye. He was in depression almost for 6 months after his divorce,he hates women only for that girl and claim all middle class girl as gold digger. His divorce, it's negative impact and how he will be free from this phase are the root of this story from his part. So if their divorce was never happen then I will say 7 months writing will be wasted. Big zero.

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

But here also I will say Virat did and still does everything in front of Amruta,pith piche nhi karta hai, but Rajeev is totally a coward jo pith piche sab karta hai. You will have to remember it that Virat is aggressive character and Rajeev is calm, sugercoated villain character which is more dangerous. I am not here defending Virat for his all disgusting and unacceptable behaviour but here I'm defending him against Rajeev because here the compare is between Virat and Rajeev and for me Virat is way better than Rajeev in fact I don't want to compare him with that moron.