samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago
mama looking at their hand hold smiley7 in other insta clip smiley7 now he will tell Arshi to take care of her husband smiley29smiley39… Ani also should say them that he & Arshi r not married to call her his wife yet smiley7smiley7… that’s right only Jhanak should get.. now both agree to their marriage.. hope they openly do that now
MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

mama looking at their hand hold smiley7 in other insta clip smiley7 now he will tell Arshi to take care of her husband smiley29smiley39… Ani also should say them that he & Arshi r not married to call her his wife yet smiley7smiley7… that’s right only Jhanak should get.. now both agree to their marriage.. hope they openly do that now

The way in this show they uses husband and wife words, sometimes boils my blood.

Basus also calls Arshi as Ani's wife ...I hate it.

Tejas also calls J is his wife. It's just eww smiley11

Anusha16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MMR2810

The way in this show they uses husband and wife words, sometimes boils my blood.

everyone is a little looney in Jhanak Land. smiley36

Anusha16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

seriously, how come all the padossi shows are good and our show sucks 😢. This much kisses, I have not seen in any of the shows in the recent times. Our leads are very good looking and they have a very good chemistry. But we are not getting anything. Forget about kids, a small comforting hug is not there.

Goddy ji they know that RuNak with minimal effort crackles chemistry. So they are dragging out the PDA for times when the trp falls. I suspect we will see more in the next week.smiley20

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MMR2810

i know smiley7smiley7 its just so annoying to hear smiley7 … whenever Tejas calls J as his wife smiley7 Ani’s expressions r worth watching smiley36… he wants to kill him that instant smiley36…. but when his family says yo Arshi smiley7 he doesn’t reacts ..smiley39 he needs to tell them straightsmiley7 then Arshi & him r not married yet… glad that he doesnt address that now to her like he did initially smiley7… now that hes finally in love with Jhanak smiley9 some relief for us smiley37
1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

seriously, how come all the padossi shows are good and our show sucks 😢. This much kisses, I have not seen in any of the shows in the recent times. Our leads are very good looking and they have a very good chemistry. But we are not getting anything. Forget about kids, a small comforting hug is not there.

hamara DDP khatam hi nhi hota smiley19

Hand Touch aur eye locks se ab thak chuke hai hum

RuNak married couple hai kuch to romance dikhao

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

everyone is a little looney in Jhanak Land. smiley36

more then little Anusha smiley39smiley29smiley36
samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Armaan Abhira par kisses ki baarish kar raha hai

Hamare yaha RuNak world me sukha pada hai hug ka bhi kisses to bhut dur ki baat smiley13smiley19

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C738KDkPYTr/?igsh=MXZid2d4dmxseGZxNw==

yaa i saw that too on insta smiley29smiley36 & on top the actor is married in real life he gets good scenes smiley37 & bachelorr in real life smiley36 doesnt even get good amount of romance smiley19smiley37
1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

This is the first time both are being so comfortable ...and he is always dont touch her Tejas mode ...

2nd time dear

First time that rainy night jab uss house se car ke pass aa rahe the Ani hold Jhanak's hand

samarp2 thumbnail

so true Goddy… we need one forehead kiss too here smiley42 along with a hug…. we just got a hand hold only afyer 170 epi 🙄🥲😤😤 & now each other epi Ani is trying yo hold her hand 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️