then why are there BTS of ani Arshi wedding πππ to torture us maybeOriginally posted by: Anusha16
Ayyo no please.
Then it will be Imlie 2.0. It won't work here to be honest unless she sees Arshi breakdown or something because of these two.
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
then why are there BTS of ani Arshi wedding πππ to torture us maybeOriginally posted by: Anusha16
Ayyo no please.
Then it will be Imlie 2.0. It won't work here to be honest unless she sees Arshi breakdown or something because of these two.
Originally posted by: Starship1
then why are there BTS of ani Arshi wedding πππ to torture us maybe
we will see yaar. I will really be surprised at the guts of the makers if they make these two actually marry and that too with J as supporter. 
Originally posted by: Anusha16
we will see yaar. I will really be surprised at the guts of the makers if they make these two actually marry and that too with J as supporter.
yep Anusha, I am just surprised by the audacity of the makers to show this. If Anishi marriage happens, we all can get a closure and move on from this shit π
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
yep Anusha, I am just surprised by the audacity of the makers to show this. If Anishi marriage happens, we all can get a closure and move on from this shit π
Hopefully it doesn't get to there. Waise Goddy ji I wrote an OS specially for you. Please do read it... dil kush ho jayega aapka
Originally posted by: Anusha16
Hopefully it doesn't get to there. Waise Goddy ji I wrote an OS specially for you. Please do read it... dil kush ho jayega aapka
What is the name? The problem is if I read, then my heart will long for Runak romance/happy moments to be seein in the show which is like next to impossible as of now.
Not sure if already posted
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C73u-zrPofC/?igsh=MWJqZW5qOG92MnM1aQ==
it might not actually go through but they are atleast reaching the mandap n starting the rituals. I feel Ani will be the one to call it offOriginally posted by: Anusha16
Originally posted by: Starship1
it might not actually go through but they are atleast reaching the mandap n starting the rituals. I feel Ani will be the one to call it off
I somehow feel Ani should be the first to take a step forward. Donno why?
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
What is the name? The problem is if I read, then my heart will long for Runak romance/happy moments to be seein in the show which is like next to impossible as of now.
Just based on the BTS video Ashu posted. I know you were terribly hoping for a RuNak hug. So thought at least in fiction I can satisfy you girls 
It's called- Haq 
The Link:
RuNak Ficlet - Haq (Anusha's Renedition) | Jhanak (indiaforums.com)