"Ok, I am going to bed. It's beyond Klaasen also now!" --- Good night Krishna, with the hope that you don't miss a miraculous knock!
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Shabir Ahluwalia AT #25/R Bharadwaj-"𝒟ℯℯ𝓌𝒶𝓃𝒶 𝒯ℯ𝓇𝒶"
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
"Ok, I am going to bed. It's beyond Klaasen also now!" --- Good night Krishna, with the hope that you don't miss a miraculous knock!
Sunil Narine batting these days: 🤡
Sunil Naribe bowling these days: 🗿
haan wohi toh maza hai

Tej: "SRH has to somehow fit in G Phillips, as he can bat and bowl.. and in India, he will valuable than Jansen" --- Yup, I think it could help boost their spin stocks, not least with Phillips' performances against Bangladesh and Australia
I thought that Phillips was alternately a wicket keeper, rather than a spin bowler
I kept Russel for POTM later removed him 
Lol I forgot to change head
Till now I was thinking 50 pts to milenge
lmao i need to start watching the actual matches half the time i dont have the time to watch them with commentary. Either the tv is on mute oder its off and i am on cricinfowell I am enjoying all the matches because of commentary only

END OF OVER 15
13 runs
SRH: 128/4
CRR: 8.53 • RRR: 16.20
Need 81 from 30b
H Klaasen
18 (12)
Abdul Samad
2 (5)
CV Varun
3-0-34-1
Suyash Sharma
2-0-18-0
Ab toh bass formality bachi hai
SRH kab ka haar chuki hai
Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor
haan wohi toh maza hai
He knew about gt team 
who is gt captain ?
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Hyderabad on 13/04/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏 Rajasthan Royals have been the...
Tata IPL 2026: Ishan Kishan likely to lead SRH...