STPrincess thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dee-Dee

Shruti is quite a better character atm, except obviously wanting to marry the man who doesn’t love her but she has given 5 yrs to both of them selflessly.
Atleast she is self aware and apologised yesterday for giving wedding invite to Anupama on her bday.

She is putting in so much effort in her relationship with Anuj and Aadhya and even today she said atleast the glass is half full (unlike Maa who is always drowning in self pity and sees the glass half empty)

But yes, she should show self respect and warn Anuj. Anuj needs to grow a spine and decide instead if trying to sail on two boats. Anupama is never coming back and even if she does, the baggage has now doubled and her ego too, she is even more horrible now. He should stay away from her but guess what….dil aaya gadhi par to… 😂

It's time they end these 3 characters by giving them a graceful exit. That ways Anuj might get some redemption arc after forgetting his Anu since he realized he's never getting her back.

But ye DKP hai, abhi to Bapuji and Anuj will meet.

Dee-Dee thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: strancho

Anupamaa ke bachche mast hai. Ek Maa ko kalank bolti hai, ek Maa ko jail bhejta hai....smiley37

Aise hi bachche usko milne chchiye.

Toshu called her characterless, even Baa…Toshu also said besharmi to mere khoon mein hai Mummy…aapse seekhi hai (something along these lines)

Pakhi had also called her a gold digger, but chalta hai wo bio child hai

You should update your signature with few more new lines now…including one which is so evident in Maa’s actions

Ek kagaz ke tukde par sign karne se koi Maa nahi ban jaati !

Edited by Dee-Dee - 2 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

lol the tweet rupali is trp queen

It's not the actress. It's the disgusting character that makers had created and since the audience loves the vileness it's no1. Same audience loves the toxicity and tries to defend it.

I used to think Anuj is andhon mein kana raja but he's truly brainwashed by ma ka sweater and that bakwas hairstyle. Bhai tujhe Romeo Juliet khelna to khel why drag your daughter? Itna.pyar tha to anupama ko chora kyu? He should have ran away after her years ago and left the kid, not like the kid didn't know how it feels like when so called parents fail you. Ye sab emotional atyachar se to uska orphanage hi thik tha.

The kid don't like any of the clan or so called mahanata ki Murat then why you.take her near them and try to scold.her? Don't you know her mental state? Dude is truly pissing me.off.now.

Since the show can't run without Shah's and it's so crowdy now with new ashiq kill off Anuj adhya and Shruti can go to mental asylum. It has no involvement in story, ulta a fan favourite character who used to call out anu is a simp now bas mandir banana baki hai

Pad mandir wahi banaega ae ji reeee...

Bodhianveshika thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Wontshowmyname

What is this whateaboutery? Anupama kids are worst, so that gives this brat rights to be so sick?

Well, whataboutery helps us understand what are our parameters of judging a person, situation etc. Right? So if a rule applies exclusively for certain characters and NOT to certain others, what does call that?

Anupama didn't run away. She broke the relationship and left. She clearly told her so called 26 years love wala husband that she is leaving cos they don't want her in their life and he let her go, unlike what he did in shruti's case.

Oh she did Abandon them. He asked her a question, she did not answer nor did she give her insecure, vulnerable child any assurance or a closure and Walked out. It was shown clearly that Anuj made attempts for a couple of years to make contact but she was incommunicado. What does that make her? Even in a divorce or custody, the first attempt will be to "mend" things together or atleast prepare and ensure there is a relatively smoother transition. Not get up, tear the relationship apart and walk out. That too at one's own condition.

I have seen how bad step children and adopted kids are treated when their own is born. The sick behaviour of the brat will be called out regardless of your personal preferences.

Examples of her behaviour outside of the Shah Clan and Anupama?

You are ok with the brat treating the woman who saved her twice as a slave and a garbage and wanting her wish(shruti) to marry her father.

Again, so, you want the child she adopted to be grateful for being adopted and Not resent the fact that the same woman let her be abused as long as she was there with them and then Abandoned her? So, Pakhi, Kinjal and Pari should be grateful to Anupama Leela-Hansmukh should be indebted to her and not treat her like a "Caretaker", no?

Rules are the same, how come there is no talks of that?

When the same woman Abandoned her in such a vulnerable state and as it appears, gave up her custody, it was Shruti who provided both her and her father the stability and hope of a family.

You wouldn't say the same, if a real daughter would have asked her real mother to marry another man the daughter likes cos her real father can't provide for her needs and the other man is everything she wants and needs in a father figure.

For that Aadhya has to be Anupama's daughter. She gave up her custody. Secondly, have we seen the scene play out with Pakhi already? During the courtship period and initial days of Anuj-Anupama's marriage?

Sorry to chime in.

Comments.

myviewprem thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Preksha09

If S&C is already in the red financially where will the get the money required to host the event? Get more loans?

Also, she is threatening to give evidence to police but is not doing anything about it. But what about repaying the bail money to Yashdeep & Biji? Is she even aware of what the amount is?

I hope a summons come from the court that the case is starting. Maybe the thought of going back to jail will make her act.

Most probably the favor that Bapuji will ask is to have Anuj make the jeweler take back the case. Tosu has to be saved at any cost.

anuj will pay if s and c drowning not to worry

anupama is fooling viewers she will do emotional blackmail on anuj and get case withdrawn

anuj will pay bail amount to yashdeep not to worry

everything anuj will pay shahs ATM

so maa will stop spitting venom and marry him and go back to india

ATM card wapas mil gaya aupama ko

myviewprem thumbnail

Originally posted by: whatthelife

What should CA be grateful for btw? If the FL is a mahaan maa, saving CA from the accident is the least she could do … I honestly appreciated the FL when she saved the clan (the order didn’t matter to me at that time) BUT looking at how people expect CA to be indebted to her for one ehsaan makes my temper rise when I look at the FL … if there is anything she has done that’s out of the world for which she needs to grateful, please enlighten me …

actually it’s not just CA, no child is indebted to the parents … if the child is respecting parents, it should be out of love but not because they were given birth or adopted or fed, cleaned poopy diapers or whatever it is … it annoys me each time I see this CA grateful ungrateful nonsense

Maya who is CA mom got killed saving anupama life

anupama did not give up her life to save CA

will anupama gives up her life for CA

Tab tak CA ka phala bhari hai anupama se eshaan ke mamle mein

CA should be greatful only to anuj and kapadiyas for adopting her

anupama has not done anything much for her

Edited by myviewprem - 2 years ago
myviewprem thumbnail

Originally posted by: InsaneDivine

Bhai I toh loved Adhya Pakhi's scene today.smiley16 The adult brat Pakhi needs to be talked like this only. Even today the whole fight was not started by Adhya, it was by Pakhi - Ghoor kya rahi ho tumhari wajah se mera phone toot gaya you idiot.... This is the way Anuraj ki Parvarish talks to a child. In the whole scene, it is Pakhi who name-called Adhya.. Idiot, Badtameez, paagal ho kya - all of it were Pakhi's words. I am glad Adhya is not growing up to be someone who would let anyone walk over her. Unless instigated Adhya showed restraint, against Pakhi, the one who had tried to slap CA in her childhood... Tried to instill the fear in her that her parents will leave her as she is adopted... A fear proved true by the adoptive mother herself.. You go Kiddo .. Have a field day before your AnupaMaa returns to your life and grooms you to be a docile slave of her masters Shahs just like she did to her DIL Dimpy... smiley21

oops what was anuj and shruti doing when pakhi abused her?

myviewprem thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dee-Dee

And no one expects Kinjal and Pari to be grateful because Maa saved their life too.

Kinjal just expressed few days back how she wanted Mummy to cook and clean for them and be a Nanny to her daughter because they cannot afford a Maid in the US.

No one expects Shahs to be grateful for the million favors done by Anuj on them be it saving their house with an instant loan, keeping that spoilt brat gold-digger Pakhi in his house when Bapuji begged him to keep her, or giving jobs to Vanraj Kavya Toshu at different times in his company when they were unemployed and the list is never ending.

Sare ehsaan Anupamaa ne kiye hain, Anuj se shadi karke, bachchi adopt karke, uski jaan bachakar. Jaan to waise Anuj ne bhi bachayi thi but bhaag gayi na ehsaan faramosh Orat peecha chudakar, aur aaj wahi Shahs ki naukrani bankar khush hai. Kal hi Vanraj ne itna character assassinate kiya tha, but kya kiya Maa ne a ABCD….and then started cooking Halwa for all of them 😂

I know anuj has done million times more eshaan on anupama and shahs

So what is this CA eshaan faramosh hai

Shes trying to stop anuj her father from getting trapped in shah and anupama emotional blackmails and manipulation again and getting hit and abused by shahs when anupama stands silently watching

Any daughter or child has right to stop father from doing wrong

As a 8 or 10 year old i would tell my father do not do this. And my father would even listen to me. So just because i am 8 years or 10 years should my dad say you are small shut up and sit nooo. Thats every child duty to stop father mother mistakes and wrongs. Just because adhya is 13 years you expect her to close her eyes and let anuj fall in deep sea again or what?

See sometimes kids and animals have more understanding of other characters because they are pure at heart they can see real character of ppl unlike adults who are colored by many bias.

CA is stopping anuj from getting abused in future by shahs or taken advantage by anupama devi again because anupam aonly loves vanraj and shahs all can see that no one is blind

Edited by myviewprem - 2 years ago
myviewprem thumbnail

Originally posted by: InsaneDivine

Exactly shaadi karne ka decision le liya hai .... It's almost decided at least for now that the three of you are going to be a family. Toh door raho na bhai. Everyone can't be like Anuj ki Anu ko dekh ke sab kuch bhool jaye. For Adhya its the bitter memories, its the betrayal that comes to her mind when she sees Shahs and Anupamaa. Poore Amreeka mein bas ek hi jaga pahunch jaate hain sab ke sab...

anuj loves anupama too much

so forgives all her faults and sins towards him and CA and does not keep hatred in heart

like anupama loves vanraj and toshu and pakhi and baa bapuji cannot see their faults and forgives them

simple logic

Wontshowmyname thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bodhianveshika

Sorry to chime in.

Comments.

Sorry whataboutery doesn't help you understand anything. It's just a counter accusation to prove ones superiority. So for e.g. in a school if your child physically hurts someone and the parent says, your child has hurt my son and you counter it by saying but ur child is also talkative in school, then that's whataboutery.

If a person you are related to is bad, you don't defend them by saying but what is the problem. Your child has also shown bad behaviour. You try to correct your own. But since it's just fiction you can't correct the brat's behaviour.

I never said her 2 children aren't bad. Her two kids are the worst. It is your friend and you who deduced it from my statement cos for you that brat is god given angel who can do no wrong. Infact she is the one "who cannot be named" for her wrong deeds.

The ML/actor who you seem to be a fan of character assassinated anupama and told her how low she is and also told her that her own children are baggages. Your angel also lied and insulted her when she had just come back from death. What else did the ML say that it was a mistake to marry her, that too in front of the family. So, if a person does so much then no one will want to stay with him.

He and his brat didn't want her and she gave them what they wanted. If he would be really interested in searching for her, he would have. Rich people do employ investigators. But chalo, it's a fiction serial so sar paer toh hoga nahi story main. So, they said he searched for her and couldn't find her and so what did he do?

Packed and went to USA and found a better, younger mother for his daughter who he has been in a live-in relationship for 4 years. He got all physical needs and child needs fulfilled for 4 years. So, where were they at a loss? Now don't say that pavitra live-in tha 😂😂😂 chalo we can believe somewhere pavitra live-in can happen in India but in usa live-in means only one thing.

So, chalo since fiction main sar paer nahi hota and ml ko whitewash karna hai for trps so yeh bhi Maan lete hain ki pavitra live-in hai usa main 😂😂😂 but that doesn't change the fact that he found a replacement and would be happily married with his new nanny if he wouldn't have seen anupamaa.

Anupamaa beat aadhya? Which episode was that. I have a distant relative whose mother was a carnatic singer. The mother died in childbirth and the father in a year's time (like anuj) married another woman. The woman was alright till she got pregnant and after she delivered a baby she used to treat her step daughter like filth i.e. she used to beat her with broom, she never used to keep a maid, she used to make her do all the house chores, she used to not let her go to school.

The girl ran away to her uncle's home and then when her uncle insisted her to go back to her father's home cos she isn't her daughter, she ran away with a boy and married him. I don't think anupama has done any such thing with the brat.

As far as Shah house is concerned, yes they have been bad to her. But is this the reason why the brat is angry or is it because she wasn't prioritised that she is angry. If anupama would have k!lled pari that day then maybe she would be able to prove her love for them.

Yes her own children should be grateful to her. Even Leela and hasmukh. Where did I say they shouldn't be? they are shown bad in the serial and no one doubts that but when the brat is called bad then such big justifications 😂😂😂 again whataboutery.

In Shah house she was mistreated. Ok. Justified. So, if your child is slapped by your in-laws(for any reason), you will tell your husband/wife to cut all ties with their parents and live baggage free with them?

Just reminds me of saathiya movie where the hero asks the heroine to cut all ties with her parents because they insulted him and the father of the heroine dies waiting for his daughter to come meet him. So, don't tell me Leela hasmukh aren't her parents. I know. agreed. But she considers them to be. Chalo. Usko bhi fiction hai, binn sar paer ka Maan lete hain but the children and their family is related to her. How can you expect her to forget them so easily just to fulfill her husband's lust like he did during samar's death

If anyone's relative dies then you don't ask for feels from that person 😂😂😂 I think this much humanity anyone will have except the one who is completely lusty.

But how can you expect a mother to just leave her children(no matter their age) her own for brand new relationships.

Yes shruti provided them everything na just like Maya provided them everything. Anuj abandoned anupama and went to stay with Maya and did kanyadaan of dimple with her and the brat wanted her mother to get married to her foster father even then.

Toh if anupama is so replaceable then now forget about anupama and live with Shruti na. What is the need to hurt her again and again and be ungrateful to her. They both have used anupama for their own needs and now the use value is over toh just throw her. Why to keep insulting her in every step?

Again pakhi comes into the picture 😂😂😂 pakhi has been called out for being wrong. If it makes you feel better then I will say it out loud that she is a bitch. But you got triggered when the brat was called brat. Difference lies there.

Anupama has given up on her. Agreed but that doesn't give adhya a licence to be such a lowly human being. Anupama is called out day and night for being wrong in this forum but Anuj and adhya are completely whitewashed here in this forum, eventhough they have been wrong. This is where the problem lies

A relationship doesn't fail cos of one person. More often than not, It's a collective effort. So blaming one person like a scapegoat for something is what is wrong and you can't make a right a wrong by grouping and speaking in unison.

Your two favourites will be whitewashed cos dkp is a whitewashing factory. He has whitewashed kavya, pakhi and even vanraj and Leela whenever he felt like. So don't worry they will be whitewashed like surf Excel ki dhulaai 😂😂😂

People speak according to their own experiences. And I speak according to my own. This is a fiction show and your friends and you are so triggered as if it's real life and go personal and insult real people whenever given a chance.

That's where the problem lies. Period.