Oh god
What kind of rules are here I don't understand
Posting just 5 to 7 post with different video with different timing is called spamming ?
To kya post kare yahan
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
Oh god
What kind of rules are here I don't understand
Posting just 5 to 7 post with different video with different timing is called spamming ?
To kya post kare yahan
I was watching Tamarind the other day and even in that show the shameless FL was working as an unpaid maid for her deceased husband’s toxic family who despise her. Sahi trend start kiya Shahi’s ne.
Can’t believe there was a time when even gavar’s like Gopi Bahu would become a successful entrepreneur post their partner’s death. (Something apni Upma will never accomplish in this lifetime)
Anupamaa is changing men to become successful
She is also encouraging them to stay single kyunki shaadi matlab barbaadi agar patni AnupaMaid jaisi ho
Bas khana banao, nacho and Ameer businessmen ko rijhake udaan bharo.
Aur one week meim crash 😂 Jana to Mishter Shah aur Baa ke charano mein hi hai
My hygienic lecture
1 we should brush teeth two times
2 we should wash hand before eating
3 we should make bed
We should rinse utensils before cooking
mere sir ke oopar se gaya. Does it have anything to do with Anupa's pallu🤔Originally posted by: surabhi01
My hygienic lecture
1 we should brush teeth two times
2 we should wash hand before eating
3 we should make bed
We should rinse utensils before cooking
Or something else?
Ae far I know in chat club we can post and talk about other show also apart from anupama
If we can't talk about other show then what is purpose of chat club
Recipe of Upma dish
Take 3 is to 1 ratio
Means If Upma is one bowl then water with same size bowl will be 3 times
.dry roast sooji only for 5 minute at low flame
Take out sooji
Then add little oil add mustard onion and other chop vegetables and curry leaves cook vegetables fir 5 ,to 10 minute
Then add salted water and let it boil
Add slowly slowly (not together at once) suji in bolling water and stir sooji along also
Sooji Wil absorb water .stir suji fur 5 minute
Cover it for 15 minute at low flame
Then add lemon or aamchur
Put off flame
cover it for 5 minute
r
Ready to eat Upma
Anupama is called to school because of Jaya’s misbehaviour with another student. Jaya is wrongly accused n shamed by other children, Anupama...
Prerna and Prem develop friendship during their work , they grow fond of each other . Gautam notices their closeness n tries to flirt with Prern...
Anupama is seen dropping Jaya to school, she notices The house owner Mr Digvijay eating his boring breakfast . She becomes thoughtful She...
Anupama and Jaya are allowed by Saavi mansion owner to stay but on his terms n conditions . He tells his servant to explain the rules to them to...
Anupama watches little Jaya going about her kiddish activity n it reminds her of little Choti Anu and the beautiful memories of Mumbai with Anuj...