ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Starship1

So far they have been handling many tracks well, so very curious to find out what they have instore post the fake wedding reveal. I would love to see Tammi reaction first LOL, she forcefully got her virtual wedding done :D

So far Jhanak and Ani have had 2 weddings, One fake wedding, One Virtual wedding ....and then now Valentines wedding.

Ani is waiting for the truth to come out IMO....dont know if that is true, but that's how I felt the past few times.

@ Bold: More to come 😂😂😂 in fact each week mostly during each festival. This track of the revelation also will be handled carefully if ever they don’t blame Jhanak but Tejas game should be revealed and Shristy calling him should be revealed.
Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

@ Bold: More to come 😂😂😂 in fact each week mostly during each festival. This track of the revelation also will be handled carefully if ever they don’t blame Jhanak but Tejas game should be revealed and Shristy calling him should be revealed.

yeah it’s high time now they should reveal who is actually putting Tejas after Jhanak. Being a mom of a girl child, how can she be so evil towards another girl child. 😡

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

yeah it’s high time now they should reveal who is actually putting Tejas after Jhanak. Being a mom of a girl child, how can she be so evil towards another girl child. 😡

Once I said this Shristy has a daughter herself she knows Jhanak is married still she's sending Tejas the womaniser after her she knows Tejas will hurt her or may kill her but she’s doing it so easily if a man does it then he’s given a name but why not Shristy I hope Tejas chooses Arshi when the marriage is revealed let see Shristy reaction.

Paulaonohi thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Ani was really disappointing today. I wanted to give him some knocks. He says he is acting to protect her. So why does he keep adding his own additional insults - when they are not needed? I get it if he was forced to say something not to look suspicious but he talks bad to her when there is no need to after everyone has relaxed after insulting her. Jhanak will bear this grudge for a long time. And second, why is he acting weird? Jhanak obviously sounded worried and even though, he is acting to be angry, wasn’t it time to throw those pretenses away and ask what’s up? Further, she is using his granddad’s phone. What if someone was dying - which is exactly what happened? What if she was dying? He will shed some tears and go on that stupid wedding. He is constantly thinking about Jhanak and even though, he decides to pretend, I don’t know how you unconsciously have feelings for someone and not try to maximize good situations for them even in the bad. Instead of my expectations that Ani would be struggling not to be partial to her despite everything, we have this. I can’t believe this was the dashing Ani up to some weeks ago. I have to say I was really disappointed and if I was Jhanak, I would try to rest any fantasies after. I can see that she is entertaining some feelings for him, but instead of me being pleased, I am bittersweet because Ani doenst make me feel the confidence I had in the past. Maybe, this would change soon, but I worry makers would make this flip become a thing and I hate it because what drew me to Ani was his badassness and savage boldness to every situation. Even when he shamelessly used to lie in the past, it was freaking hilarious. Now it just looks sad.

Anusha16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Paulaonohi

Ani was really disappointing today. I wanted to give him some knocks. He says he is acting to protect her. So why does he keep adding his own additional insults - when they are not needed? I get it if he was forced to say something not to look suspicious but he talks bad to her when there is no need to after everyone has relaxed after insulting her. Jhanak will bear this grudge for a long time. And second, why is he acting weird? Jhanak obviously sounded worried and even though, he is acting to be angry, wasn’t it time to throw those pretenses away and ask what’s up? Further, she is using his granddad’s phone. What if someone was dying - which is exactly what happened? What if she was dying? He will shed some tears and go on that stupid wedding. He is constantly thinking about Jhanak and even though, he decides to pretend, I don’t know how you unconsciously have feelings for someone and not try to maximize good situations for them even in the bad. Instead of my expectations that Ani would be struggling not to be partial to her despite everything, we have this. I can’t believe this was the dashing Ani up to some weeks ago. I have to say I was really disappointed and if I was Jhanak, I would try to rest any fantasies after. I can see that she is entertaining some feelings for him, but instead of me being pleased, I am bittersweet because Ani doenst make me feel the confidence I had in the past. Maybe, this would change soon, but I worry makers would make this flip become a thing and I hate it because what drew me to Ani was his badassness and savage boldness to every situation. Even when he shamelessly used to lie in the past, it was freaking hilarious. Now it just looks sad.

Yeah, wish he atleast attended the phone Paula ji!

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tellyme

Yes, you cannot tag more than 10 and not more than 20 while PM.

I am feeling positive that as the book has been mentioned means Ani is really focused on her career. He had earlier said as well - Let people say what they are saying, kya hi fark pardta hai.. focus on your career that iwill be your answer to the people.. I think that is what he is doing now... he can be bad to her, be manipulative and let her feel temporarily bad if it pays her a bright career..

And I do not disagree with this approach. in hindi there is a saying - jarrorat pe gadhe ko bhi baap manna parta hai... means you can also respect donkey if it makes you achieve your goal. It is not easy but when is life easy... So focused Ani is, proves how successful he is... especially in today's world one need all these things to go ahead...

Ani's character is mix of practicality, sensibility and sensitivity, which gives him a unique flavor..

I think this is what drew us to Ani in the first place, he is inherently a very good person without any forced traits.. a very natural character.

Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Paulaonohi

haven’t watched it yet but sounds like Ani was annoying today 😁

He thinks if he doesn’t insult then evil people will suspect him? 🤔

Paulaonohi thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

But they don’t even suspect him! I mean, if Ani didn’t say anything, we would still keep suspecting he wasn’t acting. Makers should have done it so we can believe he is trying to protect her even without saying a thing. It’s more like he just lied to Choton to keep him calm.

Anusha16 thumbnail

Most of the episode today was from the BTS, sure everyone saw the videos.

Today's theme: Ani is a smooth Criminal and Jhanak is the defiant hero.

I like how Ani is manipulating everyone to turn the situation in his favor. He just keeps diverting everyone's attention from Jhanak anytime they home in on her like a damn beacon. But disappointed like Paula ji said with his response to Jhanak calling him. I am sure he knows her nature and how she would react to things, so why did he feel the need to keep up pretenses even outside of Basu Badi? He should have realized she called in from his Dadji's phone as she doesn't have her own and would only call in an emergency situation.

Jhanak is today's hero. As I said before, Arshi maybe the bahu they want but Jhanak is the bahu they need. Basus are inherently hypocrites from the roots and need someone to call them out now and then. Jhanak did the job today and exceeded expectations. smiley32 Love how she gave muthod jawab to Tanuja. Both her and Anjana were awesome today! Jhanak is Appu Savior for the day, and I wish that she always stands as a protective shield now and in the future. I feel sad Anjana has so much frustration that she hasn't voiced out in years; she felt the need to ask when can I even say anything? Tammi is becoming horrible day by day. No wonder her ladla is hypocritical like her. Shame as a woman for her age!

Shubo tells Anjana off on her brought up, let's see how he will react when his beti Mimi does Kaand!smiley7

I like how the conversations are framed in this serial; there is always a layer of conversations between the leads only they can understand even among the crowd of Basus. I like how Jhanak kept poking Ani with her prickly replies today, he needs to hear that every day to make sure he can repent later lol!smiley36

Ani and Jhanak are both affected by the truth of the marriage, and it is showing. As a viewer I am happy to see their POV and monologues being displayed at right point of time. Home boi is thinking of Jhanak and his marriage as Bipasha talks about his and Arshi's marriage...smiley37

Precap: New for today. Tejas is back, poor Shristi smiley37smiley40smiley41 . I was surprised they keep changing the precaps. I like this PH's strategy of giving the weekend episode info on Monday so that people keep watching the episodes through the week.

Anusha16 thumbnail

haven’t watched it yet but sounds like Ani was annoying today 😁

He thinks if he doesn’t insult then evil people will suspect him? 🤔

Probably since Arshi and Bipasha were nearby and both are doubtful women. They'll grill him if he keeps on the phone. They would probably curse Jhanak instead of treating Dadji/Tammosmiley35