Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge vs Pardes
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
FLs against domestic violence act
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Is Farhan Akhtar sexier than Hrithik, Prabhas, even Shahrukh Khan?
Let me run like Simran & vote for DDLJ 

I don’t know whose anti ddlj but will tag regardless though I will save energy on veer zaara

I plan to campaign more on Veer-Zaara it will need it and then see other based on its comOriginally posted by: Stone-Cold
yeah. i sound like a hater but i really liked Pardes. Mahima looked stunning throughout, her smile whenever she saw Arjun could light up a room
that being said, Pardes is no DDLJ
Please atleast for one day don't let these puppy eyes fool you 😒😏
Here comes Raj😌

Pardes is so far behind. Easy win for DDLJ
You are so so so cute Jaya ji😘😘😘

Voted for Pardes as DDLJ can be big competition ahead.
Movie wise both are same ... 50% love to watch and 50% not that fun.
Not a fan of both movies, but at least, I could complete Pardes. 
https://m.youtube.com/shorts/xQ3OZbEJbYIOriginally posted by: Strangers02
Please atleast for one day don't let these puppy eyes fool you 😒😏
Here comes Raj😌
Leave all these polls
Your current DP pic is really pretty. Baby pink looks good on you 💖
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIHT3lhIiSj/?igsh=MTVreXozem5rNmg1OQ== 4 5 6 words