Simiyy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Critic

Do you guys think Seerat will ever be exposed?

It's getting hard to watch the show now as evil always wins over good. I feel like this is the only show that i have seen where evil wins.

N_n_n_n thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RoShaN_jAhAn

yes ,I hv seen that pic... Don't know what torture they will show as all r having night shift smiley18

Sbs just randomly said that kya tmd bhi aur shows ke tarah leap lega??they din give any inside information....many believed what others wrote after watching the segments n start believing that they will take leap ...

Veer along with his frnds can try to molest sahiba but I doubt makers will show rap* track ....

p.s. I don't trust makers so even I want to believe the worst so 😞

I also fear that either veer n his friend try to take advantage of her condition for revenge (like precap)

Or seerat will show that sahiba do drugs for more abuse and brars will blame her in future instead of veer for substance abuse

N_n_n_n thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simiyy

It's getting hard to watch the show now as evil always wins over good. I feel like this is the only show that i have seen where evil wins.

Given this show's history, I don't think makers r in mood to expose her. She gets away so easily after every kaand.

Even if they do expose then she will not be punished.

But I think seerat will be a reason for trp drop bcoz offline audience hate her.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simiyy

But Seerat is doing everything khule aam these days. what is there to expose? Baki ka everything is okay okay. Uska expose of file churana was a big deal but that has been shelved looks like

apuni88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: N_n_n_n

Sahiba has already come back to BM and seerat will drug her so she starts hallucinating

Yeah saw the precap only that’s why I was so confused. That girl she starts to hallucinate! 😱😱
apuni88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jarama

she’s back at BM. Same as when they first got married. Everyone hates her. This time only people on her side with be jasleen and Garry. Before it was Gurleen and veer.
It’s probably better to have jasleen/garry on her side as they’re more Chalo!

seerat will give her some drugs.
They’re doing night shoot today as well. So I guess this will go on for the next few days.

I hope this time she hates them more and doesn’t do things to try to fit in and make them like her. No one deserves that!!
apuni88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

But Seerat is doing everything khule aam these days. what is there to expose? Baki ka everything is okay okay. Uska expose of file churana was a big deal but that has been shelved looks like

Lol exactly! They just say a few things to her and everything just dies now. As if everyone just had a memory loss with what Seerat did. They all have samoohik memory loss 🤣🤣
Khaalidimaag thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Somebody commented that Sahiba will be projected as mentally deranged/unstable. That will be the projected reason for divorce. Sab kya kya predict kar rahe hain 😄

N_n_n_n thumbnail

Originally posted by: apuni88

Yeah saw the precap only that’s why I was so confused. That girl she starts to hallucinate! 😱😱

Yes, more sahiba abuse on the way. Hope Gary catch seerat this time

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Makers after reading all the predictions, guesswork, assumptions of the fandom and then blaming them...