Minal , Aiman and their respective spouses -
Just asking.....do they belong to very rich families ?
Asking bcz they are so frequent with abroad trips...not only Dubai but other countries too.
Ahsan is a business man I guess..
News & Media
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Does Suhana Khan have an insane face card?
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Asking bcz they are so frequent with abroad trips...not only Dubai but other countries too.
lol it’s not worth watching at all,don’t watch,won’t recommend anyone to watch bcs there was a couple swap,Iqra and Bilal were just in the posters,in the story it was Shehzad who took the girl awayOriginally posted by: AreebsMumFanS2
let me predict the general consensus here - watch it for Billu baby and the episodes that Billu baby is in, rest aren't worth watching.. only watch it for the brows or his superior acting skills..
anyhoo personally i quite enjoyed the other couple and the non Billu baby related storyline.. you will need to fast forward on a regular basis tho.. like most other shows
.Also Bilal tabhi koyi khas actor nhi tha,so won’t say to watch for him to anybody
It’s a music videoOriginally posted by: Kittykatkit
Is this all for a music video ?
https://x.com/sehar_tweetss/status/1743316049414508630?s=46
Feels unnecessary for two people who already have a following
https://www.instagram.com/p/C1uGCg2IsYv/?igsh=ODhhZWM5NmIwOQ==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1pY2PAoPdz/?igsh=ZTcxMWMzOWQ1OA==
No offence to their fans but i find both of them so pretentious and cringe. Sara used o be my favorite but after marriage my perception changed about her . Such a show off couple 😣
Well, i find every couple be it celebrities,influencers and whoever does PDA and loves to show off 'How lucky I am' are pretentious and cringe
..I know i sound too outdated and old school for this generation
, but i believe if you believe you are blessed to be with someone you don't need to remind it to the world again and again..PDA doesn't indicate a happy relationship, infact, it always makes me feel these people are hiding something 
I have find Ayeza also subtly praising herself a lot.Originally posted by: Gaurika-Shivika
I get the ick when people think that they have awesome personalities. She thinks of course they are going to like me isn’t it obvious. That’s why I truly believe she is a narcissist with a low self esteem. Her mannerisms just make her more annoying she tries to be cute. It doesn’t come naturally. For example, when I look at interviews of Maya, Sajal or Ayeza ( who ironically are always age shamed or s… shamed by Yumna fans.), I tend to find them charming, relatable and their mannerisms really cute because they do not try and it just comes naturally to them. Here I see acting.

"Oh mere to itne rishte aate the..mere family wale naraz hogye the jb meri shadi Danish s tai hui ki me unke beto s shadi kyu ni kr ri..
I don't think it's too deep it's just they don't have media training. Only if she would have said some like--
"Me bht fortunate hu ki me logo se connect kar pati ..and aksar log meri personality ko praise krte..which iam so grateful for ..
It would have sounded better.
In my humble opinion every actor be it Bollywood, Hollywood or PTV, in an interview they praise themselves however their way of saying it is not so direct.
They are youtuber...they frequently post blogs on their youtube channel and have a million followers .Originally posted by: Happy_life2023
By going on trip ..they can enjoy and get content .. their videos will get views...win- win situation.
Her wedding looks are so underwhelming
https://www.instagram.com/p/C1wInDjIzae/?igsh=cGhqaHgwcnZubDY4
Originally posted by: nightingale1234
Well, i find every couple be it celebrities,influencers and whoever does PDA and loves to show off 'How lucky I am' are pretentious and cringe
..I know i sound too outdated and old school for this generation
, but i believe if you believe you are blessed to be with someone you don't need to remind it to the world again and again..PDA doesn't indicate a happy relationship, infact, it always makes me feel these people are hiding something
True. But Sara used to be my favorite. But after her marriage i found she is materialistic to next level. In her one interview she was just showing off how much branded cloths, bags she has. How much diamond rings her husband gifted her and how many houses she has received as wedding gifts. Like seriously 😂😂 
The love happened faster then I thought here
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1wI8EfMFN_/?igsh=MTU3Y2R6MDJ1eGFjOQ==
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello guys, Please post all your queries regarding PSF here instead of making separate topics. You can also ask for suggestions and...