Spandan24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

I won't tell , what if Swastik sees this post and use this for their show?

don't tell me Bhumi gonna listen smiley37
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

What the hell with their sudden obsession with BOLN Audience..

BOLN audience certainly prefers light hearted comedy what made Swastik think they can attract BOLN audience through Ruhi's roonaa dhonaa and this Pregnancy drama? smiley36

I think they are just building up for Ruhi & her father supporting Nagars in

The Main 18 days War smiley15

Edited by A_for_Arpita - 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Spandan24

don't tell me Bhumi gonna listen smiley37

I'm not talking about Bhumi smiley37

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

BOLN audience certainly prefers light hearted comedy what made Swastik think they can attract BOLN audience through Ruhi's roonaa dhonaa and this Pregnancy drama? smiley36

I think they are just building up for Ruhi & her father supporting Nagars in

The Main 18 days War smiley15

I got that but it's exhausting to see her cry all the time , that's all she does these days

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Obviously I know you aren't talking about Bhoomi smiley36

Spandan24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

thank God smiley37

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Dii, I really really liked last night episode.

After Monday's super bad episode,it felt like nectar...

But the star of the episode was Ali Sir. He was sooo good!!In that one scene, he portrayed Vidur's strength, vulnerabilities, fears,loyalty, his scars with so much sensitivity!

See this is what happens when you write good dialogues! & Give screen space to good seasoned actors...

Vidur Bharadwaj's back story is soo interesting & so layered...I want to know what was his past with Prem, why did he go to jail...,what he felt after her wife died,why did he decide to stay with Mahajans even after that! What was his thought process? Mujhe sab Janna hai...

Writers did their best to justify Yuvika's decision of not telling her plan to Neil but it was cliche...It fell flat. Writers need to find better reasoning. In order to keep someone safe you have to tell him... otherwise how is that person gonna be alert!

But Neil asked it..smiley32I am soo happy about that.Yes, NeiVika relationship is gonna be different bcz Neil is not like Bhumi. He makes YUVIKA a better person,he is not an enabler.

Whenever YUVIKA keeps her palm on his mouth, I start blushing! He dragged her towards him...it was soo sexy...Vidur uncle's reaction...

Waise last night I got more insight into the reason for Vidur uncle's apprehension for NeiVika...He served Mahajans all his life with utmost loyalty but when it comes to labelling he was always an outsider..so may be he fears that Neil's life will be the same. Yuvika's 'family matter' word to Neil infront of Vidur didn't help either. Plus Vidur uncle can see how she is becoming a Mahajan!

But last night when Yuvika called him family..both father-son duo looked at her with such admiration! Let's see, ab toh YUVIKA needs to confess her feelings before the world & fight with Mahajans for Neil. Tab shayad Vidur would be okay....

Waise Writers decided to please everyone last night...Even Pete got his Bhidur content..Bhumi sent Mithai for Vidur & he smiled.. Congratulations Pete...smiley27

Waise Bhumi mithai banake kyon distribute kar Rahi hai for DJ'S VANSHAJ. Apne bachon pe Dhyan de...Ishasmiley19..

Thanks Dii.It was beautiful as always.smiley27

Yes Ali sir stole the entire episode and i have a feeling that Vidur uncle's past will be revealed after NeiVika relationship becomes public

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Yes Ali sir stole the entire episode and i have a feeling that Vidur uncle's past will be revealed after NeiVika relationship becomes public

Ali Sir is the MOST Versatile and Natural Artist among the whole 2nd Generation casts. His range is absolutely phenomenal and sooo organic, on many occasions he is even far better than Puneet Sir, Gireesh Ji, Gurdip Ji etc etc

Kabhi bhi reveal ho, I am just glad that they aren't pushing it under the carpet smiley36

However all theirs justifications & revelations are mostly underwhelming except that Neil hating Dhanraj revelation. They are good in build ups only smiley39 So not keeping much expectations as I have already told you I have a theory behind this whole Vidur Uncle opposing Neil's direction but I won't pen that down here smiley37

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Ali Sir is the MOST Versatile and Natural Artist among the whole 2nd Generation casts. His range is absolutely phenomenal and sooo organic, on many occasions he is even far better than Puneet Sir, Gireesh Ji, Gurdip Ji etc etc

Kabhi bhi reveal ho, I am just glad that they aren't pushing it under the carpet smiley36

However all theirs justifications & revelations are mostly underwhelming except that Neil hating Dhanraj revelation. They are good in build ups only smiley39 So not keeping much expectations as I have already told you I have a theory behind this whole Vidur Uncle opposing Neil's direction but I won't pen that down here smiley37

Oh you still remember your theory? I thought that you forgot about itsmiley37

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Oh you still remember your theory? I thought that you forgot about itsmiley37

I forget only important things in my life, such unimportant ITV related stuffs I never forget smiley37