Simple_self thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rbpll

I want simone and neil to be siblings, both are alone and need more relationships in life.

Unlike yuvika and dj , i don't think they will fight.smiley37

Yaa they wont fight like Yuvika and DJ but I dont want Neil to get involved in Arjun Simone and DJ triangle he will unnecessarily get involved in this if Simone is his sister, he has better things to dosmiley36

Everyone should do seperate investigation for a while.

Yuvika to find the truth of scandal and her the murderer

Neil to prove prem innocent and which mahajans is making him do that.

Dj to know what his parents are hiding.

Neil to prove Vidur innocent*

And like a CID episode all 3 seperate investigations will converge into one at some point...

Originally posted by: Simple_self

Vidur neil ke saamne weak padna nahi chahta isliyesmiley6

Hugging is not a sign of weaknesssmiley19

Don't give them idea

I think it was more like he accepted that he will be in prison for long term

Yeah that's what i thought too....we shouldn't give these sort of ideas to Nastik smiley19

If he come out as dhanraj and db were arranging the lawyers yesterday, Neil will surely ask him the truth(logically yahi hona chahiye). Phir kitna silent vo rahenge.

Going with shows tradition of not solving any case, they might kill him also so that Neil never got to know this time which mahajans fall he is taking.

Please don't....pleasesmiley19

Muje vo hardly emotional lagti hai smiley29

She looked emotional for like a secondsmiley36

Yaa they wont fight like Yuvika and DJ but I dont want Neil to get involved in Arjun Simone and DJ triangle he will unnecessarily get involved in this if Simone is his sister, he has better things to dosmiley36

True he has better things to do like saving his dad...

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Then Bhumi is right to want to leave this hellscape forwversmiley19

Any mother would have done the same. If prem can murdered, what is stopping the culprit to attack yuvika.smiley26

BT24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

If Simone is Shroff 's daughter then this will become the cliche ITV story of 2 sisters fighting for the love of the same guy.....let them do something new on TV by making her his half sister......Gargi talking about Simone's father might be a clue to that....remember how Isha called DJ handsome before they knew that he was their brother?smiley37

Well their story already looks like fanfiction why not add the obvious twist? smiley37smiley37

No but I still think she is Vidur's daughter but wouldn't mind if she is Prem's, kam se kam DJ baby se break up to confirm ho jayega smiley37smiley37 Priorities

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Currently he have lot important things to do instead of involving in this useless love triangle or quadrangle smiley36