Beautiful as always. Especially love the last two KA Sigs.
Momma aloo slays here
ALPHA - Huge 1st Tuesday - Heading for 45+ Cr 1st Week
Toxic- Tabaahi song out now
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
'Tabaahi' song - Toxic - Yash & Kiara
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 – Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
Classification of first half 2026
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
Originally posted by: minakrish
Absolutely gorgeous as usual.❤️
thank you so much ❤️
Beautiful dear
Thank you 😳
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
Ohhhhhh sooo Sundar!!! 🤗
Awww, thank you 🤗
Originally posted by: DreamOfEndless
So gorgeous, all of them esp the KaViaan edits 😍
Thank you so much for liking KA edits 😳
Originally posted by: devashree_h
Thank you sm liking the KA creations ❤️
Back with new update 

Couldn't choose which one I liked best 

D O N E
Open for suggestions & opinions of what you liked/disliked 
Ahhann it's amazing 😍😍😍
Oooffff!! You are fantastic!!
the creations, chef's kiss ✨✨💕💕💕
The one you couldn't choose, I liked the brighter one better
Gorgeous gifs as always Sara!
Loved the update.
Hello ji! Welcome to my shop. My name is Shirisha.You can call me Shiri. I am from India. I started playing with Photoshop in 2015, and when I...
H i! Welcome to my first-ever shop on A/S forum. My name is Leena (without double/triple A's :p ), a self-critical person from Egypt living in...
======== ========
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...