PhoenixRising thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Criticiser

Does Abhir even know about his Neil Chachu and his death?

There was a scene in the first Kasauli track where Akshara was donating stuff in the Church with Abhir on Neil’s birthday. But not much was shown so I don’t know what Akshara has told about Neil to Abhir but I think he probably knows him to be Akshara’s friend. He doesn’t know that he was his chachu or Ruhi’s father.

I don’t get what your saying but the time

When he said that I don’t want to do anything with AK or the kids to Nav was when he called and Nav answered and AK was not around. I dunno when Nav called him when he didn’t know about Ab existences till 6 years. As far as I recollect that was the last interaction between AK and AB. Then it’s straight he gets to know about her marriage and then Kasauli. The last contact was messed up cause of Nav and his blabbering.

Edited by Siasia2014 - 2 years ago
PhoenixRising thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shwetha85

I thought even they had abandoned her as they too were at that time feeling more for Arohi. anyway she was undergoing an turmoil and it is clearly not possible to call everyone.

Sorry I don’t buy that. She could tell them about getting married so she did feel they care for her and if she wanted to she could have easily told them. If she weren’t in touch with them at all then maybe I could believe this reason.
shwetha85 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PhoenixRising

Sorry I don’t buy that. She could tell them about getting married so she did feel they care for her and if she wanted to she could have easily told them. If she weren’t in touch with them at all then maybe I could believe this reason.

That's OK. You don't have to agree or buy everything that people say or sell. Let us agree to disagree that's all. Cheers🤝

shwetha85 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Siasia2014

I don’t get what your saying but the time

When he said that I don’t want to do anything with AK or the kids to Nav was when he called and Nav answered and AK was not around. I dunno when Nav called him when he didn’t know about Ab existences till 6 years. As far as I recollect that was the last interaction between AK and AB. Then it’s straight he gets to know about her marriage and then Kasauli. The last contact was messed up cause of Nav and his blabbering.

No problem yaar, these are some stupid fictional characters that are larger than life and nothing of which happens in the real world. Let us agree to disagree and move on. Cheers 👊

Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Lol Mj flips then its no issue bec she is achi maa n only one who loves Abhi but Ak flips she is still name called n what not.Anyways Ak will always be bashed bec she gave fatherji rights to that stupid Nav so what if Abhi refused to listen to her calls n doesn't even tried to call her back in those 7 months to see what she wanted to tell him.Even Abhi needed evidence by Akshara to trust Kairav n that how he didn't killed his so called sister Anisha.

Yes, Abhi Was wrong on White Day!

But small correction. when she called his mom is in critical condition and MahiB and all did allow him to attend the call as KM getting attacks.

but he did call her back that time, AA attended the call and the conversation got misled. I am not saying he is right. but there are some misunderstandings too!

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Chuna laga rahi hai. Jail bhejna wali hai Abhimanyu ko

Liyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Does Abhir even know about his Neil Chachu and his death?

Yeah Abhimanyu told him about his brother and Ruhi's dad... before Abhir knew that Abhi was his father

Edited by Liyo - 2 years ago
Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I really like Ruhi and the way he defended Abhi. She even called her mom gandi. Abhi took care of Ruhi. he helped Ar too. but not even a single sentence she said he might not do it.

They showed that Abhir has a soul connection with Abhi as a docman! Before knowing the truth they showed his bond with Abhi so good that Nav and Ak. After knowing he was his dad, he didn't give him a damn!

https://twitter.com/i/status/1692948932773757129

Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Lo Bangayi Madamji Vakil 👩‍⚖️

Now get ready to see her rudra roop in court 🤪
IMG_5171.jpeg

Atleast this time hope is for the right reason given the synopsis n the right person …but the sadist makers might bring in something yet again to dampen my mood