minakrish thumbnail

^ Same. The only good scene was Priya with those Aunties and finally Priya and Ram with Shalini Aunty.

Shalini needs to beware of these men.🥺

Indeed, the episode was a clusterf*ck.🤪🤬

Edited by minakrish - 2 years ago
minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

What kind of time pass is going on especially when limited episodes are left? How did this show even get a go ahead from the channel!! Making a joke out of the audience 😡

This show is full of plotting and planning. Absolutely makes no sense. Yaar, no one wants to see vamps and villains. Kuch achha bhi dikha dena chahiye inn logon ko.😒

Highly disappointed with BALH 3💔

Maple_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: minakrish

IMG_6310.jpeg

Nakuul’s IG story with Channa Mereya song.🤔

Phew!. I'm glad it is ending. We like these two...doesn't mean you sell crap in the name of NM DP. What on earth were they showing today.

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maple_s

Phew!. I'm glad it is ending. We like these two...doesn't mean you sell crap in the name of NM DP. What on earth were they showing today.

@bold: This is exactly what BALH3 is... selling crap in the name of NM and DP together.

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Disha plays every shade of her characters perfectly, Priya in particular.

Pensive thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: minakrish

IMG_6310.jpeg

Nakuul’s IG story with Channa Mereya song.🤔

Yeah..good for them and good for us that it's ending.

SEA05 thumbnail

This is an episode to unravel everything in a second later.

SEA05 thumbnail

Uncle and his family are such clumsy criminals, they could not at least watch other series before eliminating the witness like that?))) Stupid))

SEA05 thumbnail

Let's leave everything, Priya so goes this black dress and a cute orange blouse)