tashi26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bakwas_serial

Normally my reaction would be could this be rape? Not sure why I did not even bother 🫣

Bakwas, I did mention in my comments, it is rape. Just men are not considered victims, which is one of the most vile thing in our society.
VeiledWords thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: bakwas_serial

Morning cuppa and this story is actually a thriller😍 Two things stuck with me..no first thing first. Arnav

This Arnav may be a savvy and astute in business but a simpleton in personal life.

1. Rave party and sleeping with La. So he woke up and rememberd last night making out with La.

Did he remember to put his underwear back on ? No? So either he is in the habit of doing that after se* or his guilt has not made think about it?

2. He supposedly loves Khushi. Or did..few years ago. He has issues having kids..why did he not speak to a therapist? Khushi may not know that therapist can help but he did. But he chose not to.

Don't you try everything for folks you supposedly love and care..before you say I just can't do this. Don't you owe it to a relationship that is dear to you.

The man is a idiot but believes that he is super smart😉

Anyway the chapter answers all my peeve with this man. He got La pregnant with his pants on, explains his closeness to her,and why he cannot stand presence of Khushi.

So based on first few chapters I thought this story is about justified infidelity. It is about two people growing apart as they want different things in life. Loneliness leads you to seek solace and a breakdown of a troubled marriage.

But then as story progessed it appeared not. It is more a suspense thriller where nothing seems to be what you think.😘

Will read in peace on Monday what happened to the baby..how La heart was shattered.

Hope you are feeling better Arpita. 😘

Thank you ♥️♥️♥️

Yeah I guess at this point the story is just about anything! I was also telling the other readers that this chapter was not only the la Arnav saga but also to highlight other things. Not only has this mess been created but he’s been pushing her away for over a year. Obviously he still has a lot to answer and repent for 🙂

VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: tashi26

I did think of that, and now I am getting visuals of that 🤢🤢.

Thanks for explaining how they did it.😝 So, Arnav is not a supernatural human being just a lazy man 😏.

Even if he accepts her pregnancy or not, he did get her pregnant. God did he get himself checked, hope no STD he got from her.

no no, I am not doing the explaining. That’s for Arnav to do. Whether he accepts her pregnancy or not. I’m just stating that there could be explanations for the other guy’s boxers you guys are fixated on 😂😂
VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrieshka

I am so happy that Arnav’s basic character is maintained.

Clearly lavanya did the set up— in her Interlude— She is saying “you are coming home with me tonight”

She gave drugs to Arnav and all the balcony scene and pictures are matching but the interpretation is different from Khushi’s point of view and the actual fact as we know after reading this chapter

Even though there was intimacy between Arnav and Lavanya, however, I still feel that he probably did not do the whole deed with subtle hint that he was still in his underwear and , that is the reason Lavanya emotionally blackmailed him by playing trump card of pregnancy so that he is not left in any doubt as he can not remember. She came to see him at Shantivan and telling him she was pregnant and that’s why that picture is there when he’s opening the door for her. Obviously he was very guilty.

Therefore, I don’t think La was ever pregnant because complete deed never happened (I could be wrong)

Out of all this bullshit, I can say that Arnav does not know Lavanya well and what kind of astute businessman and intelligent person he is? that he could not figure out foul play of Lavanya similar to Sheetal in actual show. Well we know Lavanya’s obsession about Arnav but he does not. But he should have been more astute when he works in this kind of industry.

After reading this, I think if he comes clear to Khushi, he is still redeemable as he has not done any emotional infidelity, which is most important and he has not cheated voluntarily and he loves Khushi and Khushi Love him— so they both would be miserable without each other

I understand that he has not treated Khushi well, but his intention was not wrong and he was always a controlling person in their marriage and hopefully he will improve after proper counselling.

I am still angry at Arnav

As he should have been more careful because these things happens to rich people and he was very reckless. If it is me, I will not forgive him easily but my above comment was thinking about Khushi and her happiness..

thanks mrieshka. Yeah he has been really careless. But the thing is he had decided he didn’t love Khushi before the Lavanya chapter. This one is obviously the thing that broke Khushi’s heart, but their actual relationship was also not at a good place 🙂
RiyaVague thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VeiledWords

Yep. The topic is very sensitive and yet not taken seriously. As I wrote to someone else too. This chapter isn’t Arnav’s redemption. He has made mistakes and hurt Khushi.

Yes the topic is sensitive ans I appreciate ur guts to write on it

I can't put myself to engage in any discussion here it's that messed up...I want to put words together and say but can't I don't know how to say it... I'm still freezed and my mind isn't working to channelize my thoughts....

Yes I understand this chapter isn't at all a redemption one it gave us the exact picture of wht happened over the timme in his life...

VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: lechuarshi

Even if La is prego. Unprotected Sex leads to it obviously, why didn't she used the pills the next day or the next day after it? There is 72 hr window right? She didn't. That Manali knew about this, even she didn't suggested it. Fishy . For me this seems like rape. Because he tried to push her away twice but lusty witch was on a mission., the roofie aka the infamous rape drug suppress many muscle movements so I highly doubt he would be able to perform any activity, most probably he slept after undressing and few kisses here and there, we was about to vomit earlier. Did Lavanya's kiss was that powerful to inhibit the involuntary action of our esophagus regarding vomiting then she is magic witch. (untill or unless that drink is mixed with viagra 🤣but it is impossible because spiked drugs suppress many muscles) and who in hell have that much energy to put on boxer. Daal Mei kuch tho kaala Hai. Inbesrigation karenga padi hello hi bye bye

Many of the readers r right about it. Men being sexually assaulted r not taken seriously by this fu#kng society. I read youtube comments about a news of man complained the police for sexual assault by the female boss. The comments r pathetic, like how lucky he is. He is not man enough to enjoy it. Like Wtf, no means no. Imagine a creepy woman blackmailing u to sleep with her and now imagine role reversal. It is sad. The Me too movements where a male artist came forward with assault against women executive, he was laughed upon. But the other stories got many publicity. There r many boys under the age of 12 r sexually assaulted but those cases r suppressed, imagine the trauma on that poor kids. It changes their behavior and personalty in future.

thank you lechuarshi. ♥️♥️

I think there are two things worth highlighting here.

A. Arnav doesn’t think he was drugged and it is yet not specifically mentioned that he was. For him, it was the reckless drinking that caused it. Which is also why he never considers that he could be a victim. He remembers enough of last night.

B. It is indeed a serious problem. In fact boys being touched inappropriately is also something that’s never spoken about in the open. They’re never treated as a victim even if they were one.

VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwatStar_Arshi

Arnav also loves Khushi crazily as per today's chapter and will do anything to make her happy... Just to avoid additional responsibility, he doesn't want babies at all and that's her main craving so it's a catch 22 situation for him or he made it by his stupid thinking, not discussing and things spiralled because he was lost in his own web of his Khushi being unhappy and miserable with him by him..

Contrary to my previous thinking Arnav loves her and respects her too and realizes she is always right and thoughtful and berates himself whenever he misbehaves with her.. He thinks he is doing all worng by denying her baby and then goes into blaming, torturing and stressing himself.. He is whimsical for sure..

His talent sure comes with eccentric behavor! It's not Khushi but Arnav needs counselling...

yessss… he for sure needs counselling 😂😂😂. I think I did mention when he thought of it. But he put the blame on work and continued.
VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwatStar_Arshi

La clearly tell him she came on to him and they both were drunk which he missed to think through but I agree men will never think they were forced, that's how society is conditioned.

But the worst is he denying Khushi baby all these years and getting another woman pregnant by adultery! Khushi will never think of her Arnav doing this to her in her worst nighmare! What is it going to do her insecurities, self esteem etc. She is getting punished in worst possible way thanks to Arnav's reckless behavior and her sorrow seem to be never ending... How is Khushi ever goingt o get oer this???????

Hopefully pics will make Arnav wake up and take care of things and he able to give Khushi real picture of La and ma's vile efforts instead of telling her he got La pregnant! They are both doomed at this point... He by his own stupidity, she being his wife!

oh Khushi is still in for a world of hurt!!! He may not have had an affair but he did cheat and push her away. All of those combined with la and then her own family’s behaviour is enough to still push her on the edge.

Besides, one important thing to note here is that Arnav doesn’t think he was drugged. He did engage in pretty reckless drinking and thus, he was the one who said sorry to Lavanya even though she confessed she came on to him.

VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: Learrntowrite

Okay, I’m an emotional mess all over again. And this time, I’m crying for both of them? Was this the plan Appy di? First half I cry for Khushi and second half I cry for Arnav? Because it’s working so damn well right now.

I’m back to my detective skills. And I have stopped thinking what twist will come next. I can guess to some extent but you’re always going to trump me.

First of all, Arnav scenes now hit different. When Khushi is leaving and he ends up clutching her in his arms and hugging her tightly. It wasn’t only Khushi who thought that was goodbye. It was Arnav too (oh my heart 😭).

When someone like him, who by the way hasn’t cried even after going through this huge guilt, drove to their old apartment and broke down in front of it. I can’t imagine thinking what he must be going through. 😭

Now for the detective hat part. I found another one of your tiniest detail. Arnav said Khushi always wore red on anniversary. Khushi also mused in the morning that red saree can be left to evening so he knows she is still making an effort. But in the meantime her heart breaks and she wears a golden one 😭💔

God what is this story. And why didn’t we get a song for Arnav’s chapter di?

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH FOR NOTICING THIS!! 😍😍

I edited out this part in Khushi’s chapter because I thought it was making it unnecessary detailed to show her deliberately choosing a different colour saree. But there were hints left in the story itself ♥️

VeiledWords thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilfordian

His one night of sex with Lavnya has brought unexpected result.Lavanya thinks she is pragnent .Here is a man who did not want children and had told Khushi so adamantly is going to be a father.

If the photographs are to be real .he is having a full-blown affair with Lavanya. Interesting to see how he will reconcile with his reasoning that Khushi will be happy without him as he does not want a child.when there is a child (may be his) in the picture.

Thank you, Arpita for the update.

yes. Out of everything else, that is going to sting more 🙂