BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainOfDew

They cant show him born from fire in Kalyug🤣

And when they can already show Krishna's negotiation who cares abt timeline😆

True. So characteristics se hi kaam chalana padega.🤪😆

Also if he is Draupadi what's the Dyut Sabha equivalent?

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

The karm promo in action?

Yup seems like.. it was after the accusations i guess.. she cant keep mum after all this😆

RainOfDew thumbnail

Team Yash

@b: i m looking forward to that as well.. if it has to happen it will happen after Yuvi's marriage..but if they r showing Neil as Krishna he should be smart enough to not fall in that trap.. lets see how they execute it

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Team Gargi

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

"Agar Prem zinda hota toh yeh naubat hi nahi aati" If Prem were to be alive , he would've encouraged Yuvika to go above and beyond to achieve her aspirations... maybe we got this whole thing wrong....i don't think Prem left because of some hige scandal ( that could be part of the reason) or taking the fall for Dhanraj , i think the actual reason was that once he got a child he had gotten a reality check and he must've realised that he cannot raise hus child in a toxic environment and left the Mahajans toxic bubble...

Agar Prem zinda Hota to pehli baat ye log MM (Mahajan mansion) me hi nhi hote

Rishikesh me masti Kar rahe hote

Aur Yuvika pehle k type gair zimmedaar hoti

I would love if Prem only left for this reason. As it is I don't think these people know about each other anything staying in the same house (I know much more about my cousins even though we stay in different cities) there is no need for having a family like this

Team Gargi

This was a brilliant episode to me If you ask me. Again it's clear that Neil is following her and guiding/instigating/triggering at every step. And him working with the main rivals Aroras is an awesome twist that I wasn't able to predict. 👏

Now that it's knows that he works with Aroras, I have a feeling that neil advised Yuvika to go on her own because of this watch stuff. He convinced his boss to go at the same time. All because Yuvika knows th difficulty of task she has at hand.

What could happen next is Yuvika maybe able to Crack the deal and Sengupta directly informs DB about the deal.

Again misleading precap I say. DB might say something in favour of Yuvika. And then again SB would object.

Krishna was with Drupad which was a definitely a rival state.

Kuru Panchal had fight for supremacy since generations

I don't think Swastik would have researched much, but Hastinapur actually partnered with Jarasandh once in their attack to Mathura, so Krishna wasn't close to Hastinapur ever despite his cousins being the prince, definitely not till Subhadra marriage

This seems the same parallel. Now we just need to check Aroras have some daughter/son we could have as an pair to Arjun/Isha as Draupadi

Edited by FlauntPessimism - 2 years ago

Team Gargi

Vikarna hai ya Yuyutsu depends on who she supports more and whether we will have some BG on her?

I think she is Yuyutsu and if she is then she actually could be Dhanraj's EMA child

Yuyutsu wasn't Gandhari's son, he was born to a Dasi (KMG later translates her as Vaishya wife) but she most probably was a concubine

Team Gargi

He isn't Draupadi, he definitely isn't into existence to destroy Mahajans.

If there are Draupadi Dhristdhyum they could be someone else who hates Mahajans to core looking for their destruction.

Maybe that Secretary's children

Team Gargi

Missed today's episode

Office extended till late. Will check tomorrow. Got the insights from you all

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

I think she is Yuyutsu and if she is then she actually could be Dhanraj's EMA child

Yuyutsu wasn't Gandhari's son, he was born to a Dasi (KMG later translates her as Vaishya wife) but she most probably was a concubine

This part was shown in SPMB. I don't remember if BRC did.
1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Bold; He's no different in this show as well....if his character is really based off of Krishna then they should've hired an expressive actor...

Lol, so true.