Kriti ka popat ho gaya!🤣
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs RR, 32nd Match, at Lucknow 🏏
Internet goes crazy after Anne Hathaway says InshaAllah.
Akaksdeep Sehgal to play Ansh’s son
Abhira is khandani gareeb..we get it
Roop Di Rani Song - Pati Patni Aur Woh Do
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs MI, 33rd Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
MUKTI IS ACCEPTED 22.4
Don 3 Legal Issue Updates
MICHAEL - Reviews and Box Office Thread
Jawan 2 Updates
AbhiShan Bromance 💙🧡
Day 3 of convincing Swathi & Gang
Kriti ka popat ho gaya!🤣
Originally posted by: DazzlingLight
What even is happening in BALH3...
Main bhi yahi soch rahi thi...😆
Even teenagers are more aware and sensible than the leads of S3. Please tell me some characteristics of Ram and Priya that I can show some interest and root for them.This overgrown teenager does not understand what is happening to him at all) He loves Kriti only in words, I look forward to the moment when the anvil of awareness collapses on his head, as in "Tom and Jerry")))
Comedy as well as tragedy in the name of comedy 🤣
Originally posted by: ajacob31
How, when he is in love with Kriti already?🤣 I am not liking S3 Ram at all.His goofiness doen’t compensate his cheating Kriti. I hope there is a breakup before Raya marriage.
Exactly. You know what would have made this Ran likeable. Well I am gonna write a OS on that because I think I stumbled upon a okay ish idea
1. Priya looked so pretty. Both the first kurta and the pinkish peach waala outfit. Ram Priya definitely have wonderful chemistry in those small moments. Baal thik karna, eyelocks, dance, picture etc. I also loved that line - I'm interested in MY money that i earn. The 6000 i make not the 1000 crore you have. Its a beautiful line. So well delivered by Priya. But these are all lollipops. Plot is too full of holes.
2. To me, somehow balh makers always make Priya way more likeable than Ram even when priya sometimes screws up. Even in this s3 she's messing up by not telling Alekha what she feels about Yuvraj- that he's a cheat who left her suddenly. If Alekha still feels that Yuvtaj genuinely loves her and Priya is just an ex thats fine. But there's no need for priya to "protect" Yuvrajs reputation. and she messed up by agreeing to contract marriage.. she could have done arranged marriage with full disclosure saying i cant love again after being cheated in love but this contract crap is bs.why didnt she tell Ram clearly that Yuvraj is the one who put those papers there. He wont believe her but it doesn't matter. She can do her due diligence. Despite that i really like Priya. I don't know what it is but disha plays her so well.
3. Rams so called goofiness i find irritating many times. I don't understand whether he loves K or not and what he really feels. Why can't he speak in clear sentences. I dont find his fumbling to be cute. He should be clear. If he is marrying Priya now then he should tell K to stay away until the marriage ends. Is he gonna continue to pretend be "just friends" with K while doing romance with K.. and is he gonna forced to do "couple" things with Priya by his mom and make sure K comes to all these events to watch?! Like wtf. Why is K attending all these events. She should stay away. How many parallel pretend things will he carry on?!
Ram is cheating and/or failing EVERYone at the moment- he's not done a good enough BG check on Yuvraj for his "bff" alekha. He's cheating his jaan , his mom And priyas parents too. He's failing K his gf by being unable to find a solution to their problem and letting her do whatever the F she wants, letting her watch him bonding with Priya even though it's technically something she can't complain about and he's gonna fail Priya too when he continues his affair with K despite getting married to Priya. Its not fair to both women that they need to face each other. Either he should not marry Priya and speak the truth or he should marry and ask K to stay away from his life. Yeh kya bakwaas hai. Even if we accept the illogical contract stuff- he should tell k to stay away from him for 3 months. Why does she need to attend every event and barge into his office?! No one needs her there. Rahein na single apne ghar mein. 3 months later she can make her "re-entry "in his life once priya leaves.
I've told myself it's comedy so many times already..but seriously some the stuff is just so wrong
Originally posted by: DazzlingLight
I've told myself it's comedy so many times already..but seriously some the stuff is just so wrong
So true. We can accept this actions from secondary characters. Like Ram friends, Priya sister and so on but with the main leads it is unbearable
Originally posted by: ajacob31
I don’t understand the characters at all. Are they this dumb to get influenced to use a stupid plan. Anything to move the plot, I think!! Kriti easily convincing Ram for contract marriage, Ram agreeing without any thoughts and in turn convincing Priya easily and Priya in turn getting convinced to anger Yuvi. All this when they are shown as mature, successful people. Ram has no guilt deceiving his mom and using Priya to his advantage, not even thinking of the consequences. Priya is equally guilt for agreeing again deceiving her Parents and ready to show herself in poor light!! And then they fall in love. Looks like a story made in Neverland!!
@bold: Her dialogue about feeling guilty for hurting parents - that was the reason she told Shalini the truth. I was watching it wondering have I crossed over to another show or miss a couple of episodes 🤪Truth was Priya wanted to get back at Yuvraj plus she probably felt bad for Shalini's health. As for Ram, he was walking on the path Kriti showed him, dimaag pe taala toh lag hi gaya hai. Yeh sach toh nahin bola. Lamba chauda gyaan pel diya about not being greedy, self respect and what not Also, what happens after 3 months..tab parents ko bura nahin lagega
I really wanted to watch S3 thinking I will enjoy it. I cannot get myself to watch any episodes after they butchered Priya by making her lie. I knew it was downhill from then on. I don’t think I can convince myself to watch when everything is so illogical and irritating. I am not interested in the forced lollipops.For me S3 should have never happened 👎Originally posted by: DazzlingLight