The prettier one?

or

Whom do you find prettier?
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
Rakul
Hegde looks like the girl chipmunk from Alvin and the Chipmunks. She has a great bod though.
On screen i like rakul more
Definitely Rakul
Pooja is tall like me, however, she's not exactly cute. I like Rakul Preet's eyes. I saw her in a movie 🍿 named Yaariyan. I went to watch the movie with my college friends.
only on this forum are they hyped this much..but hedge by far..preet is as basic as it gets..
Pooja Hegde. She has a gorgeous face. But unlike the majority on this forum I still find Rakul beautiful too.
i don't particularly care for either one
Rakul though both are very pretty
+1
I am not a fan of any of them but I'd prefer to taado hegde ji ki beti. She has some weird seductiveness in her dead eyes which is enough for me. LOL.
https://x.com/i/status/2025856385444135147 https://x.com/i/status/2025944733999411669
Pati Patni aur woh do postponed - Ayushmann, Sara, Wamiqa and Rakul https://x.com/moviereview_hub/status/2019385960883188034?s=46...
https://youtu.be/59aIp7SfIIk https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1976325510700597478
Hai jawani toh ishq hona hai first look- Varun Dhawan Pooja Hegde Mrunal Thakur https://www.instagram.com/p/DW0sULSjBsS/...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1984115948278968363?t=IG4r_S14MiCf6q7_QQlLqg s=19