Yeah but if it was AK or some non doctor it would be difficult. She can easily self inject. No one would doubt. In the hospital in the room. No one would know.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
SRK Film Festival!!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Yeah but if it was AK or some non doctor it would be difficult. She can easily self inject. No one would doubt. In the hospital in the room. No one would know.
No AK herself will let him know he is the father.
Originally posted by: Siasia2014
No AK herself will let him know he is the father.
Yes but if Abhimanyu chooses Ruhi over Abhir, there is no need to put Abhir through that trauma since Abhimanyu has to make a choice at this point
even though it is Manjari ideas he was riled up for this and not thinking straight. But he always wanted to tell truth to abhir after surgery. He doesn’t want to hide it .somewhere I feel nav and arohi are going to personally attack Abhimanyu and akshara in court. Precap is about personally attacking. Not sure how far this is going to come true but my personal feeling he will choose abhir
But he is going for custody to be able to tell Abhir the truth about his paternity. He truly does not want to separate Abhir from Akshara. That is Manjari's idea
Owhhh my gawttt...yeh Kya horaha meri tl mein...jhadu praisingAchanak se Qween ke Liye itna praise..
I think I need to watch today's episode
Everyday I get a new attack here
So Both KM and 🧹 are slapping at each other! wow what a site.
what out statue Birla doing?
Abhimanyu doing what he always does. Standing around.. bechara
Arohi got her karma seriously
Phir toh iss show mein jiske bhi saath bura hua hai wo uska karma hi tha
While I agree with the first part of Ayesha’s post , that he has not understood that Akshara had a legitimate reason to not share his son’s existence with him.. I think for all of them including part of the audience , it was a legitimate response to Neel’s death and he and his mother really believe they did right .. but I don’t see that he will choose Arohi over Abhir .. Abhir is khoon unlike Skshara who was abd us disposable for everyone .. so I doubt he will let go of Abhir fir Arohi .. but I do see there is a possibility that he may realise that Abhir won’t be happy being away from the parents he has known through out his life .. I don’t know .. and now there has to be more dirt in custody battle too before they do other things .. I honestly can’t say I will be sad about him not spending time with his fathers relatives .. but I get what you are saying that in a perfect world .. but most of these are highly toxic relations except Shefali and shivu.. they are a bunch of cunning, scheming people .. why would a child need that in his life ? Anyway I am all for everyone being single and living their life happily … stay away from toxic people , do your thing snd be happy .. if there will be an Abhira now , I would like it to start from there .. but I am tired of the nonstop drama snd no realisation.. and I really wish Arohi will show some self respect and leave from that out of vipers although she was well suited in that house more than Akshara .. but that house didn’t deserve a person like Akshara so I guess it is okay .. but honestly I hope for once Arohi will really show some self respect , take the child and move out .. teach Ruhi that it is good to be self sufficient in life , maintain cordial relations with both families .. teach her child better values than what she had .. and learn something in life and eventually find a guy , if that is something she wishes, who loves her for who she is and marry him and settle down .. create the happy family for Ru..
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Ayesha once again agree 💯 couldn’t have said it better.
@ bold Agree
I don’t know how to frame this, but Abhir getting to know Ab is his dad and cannot come and visit with him in BH will damage that child beyond repair. Arohi also wants Abhir’s identity to be kept a secret from him.
Once again it’s not a good solution because Abhir will not get to spend time with his father’s relatives. Not that they are great but just saying. He won’t get to bond with Shivu, Shefali, Manjuetc it will be like I love you Son but you can’t spend time with me at our home. That hurts.
I have only one solution for this problem for the time being Single life for Ab outside BH whatever he gets to meet both children, that will be fairbhad mein Jaaye their mothers
she has openly said that she will leave birla house
Arohi will not support Akshara until and unless Abhimanyu breaks off the engagement and I do not see that happening
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Abhira, Bidya...