Better not be selective coz good slots have bad actors/writing and bad slots have good actors/writing.. so, we have to choose...
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Ramayna has overtaken X
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
How many books did you read in 2025?
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Better not be selective coz good slots have bad actors/writing and bad slots have good actors/writing.. so, we have to choose...
Apo sherikkum Ayaan arrestl akumalleee...really sad....
Urappaytm (I meant for sure.. translating this for my other friends here)...
Kushumbu (Jealousy) thanne kaaranam (is the reason)..
Files avarkku kittiyal matiyayirunnu (Hope they get the files)
Yaar Prathayaksha better u gals watch the next 2 epis n update me🤣ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ then I'll watch 🥲
Regards n Thanks in advance
Aarthi
Yaar Prathayaksha better u gals watch the next 2 epis n update me🤣ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ then I'll watch 🥲
Regards n Thanks in advance
Aarthi
Sure ji.. will update you...
Hi Champs.. Quite an ok episode.. Ayan does not get the files...Means he will be arrested tomorrow or Sat... But their dance that will happen tomorrow!! Oh God..They look fabulous!!!!!!!!!
Can you post the post the dance video?
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
Can you post the post the dance video?
I feel the steps are getting repeated. What do you gys think?
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
I feel the steps are getting repeated. What do you gys think?
Itv steps defn get repeated 😞
Regards
Aarthi