carljung thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Devrat shantanu Raichand aajkal driver cum assistant detective bann gye hai powerpuff vidhi didi ke.

LadyGaga123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Not gonna lie I absolutely loved today's episode. The part where Dev was pretending to be Dr.Trehan was pretty funny and Satvayati did amazing today.

carljung thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyGaga123

Not gonna lie I absolutely loved today's episode. The part where Dev was pretending to be Dr.Trehan was pretty funny and Satvayati did amazing today.

Kaise bhagwan se maafi maangi dev ne🤣🤣🤣

Edited by carljung - 2 years ago
LadyGaga123 thumbnail

God now they are saying that Vidhi has some sort of past which is hidden which is the reason for the new entry. I hope he isn't an ex-fiance of Vidhi . That would be awkward. OR maybe that guy had a wife that looks exactly like Vidhi and he will start becoming obsessed with her.

Edited by LadyGaga123 - 2 years ago
Minami_koi thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sns23

Aaj ka episode acha tha - it moved quickly and negativity was shut down quickly.

Quick recap -

Dev is like why are you all blaming vidhi, you saw what happened. It was the lawyers fault - you can’t put that blame on vidhi. What she did was right.

Priya gets a news alert - they turn on the tv - Amba is holding a press conference where she says the board has fired both abhi and dev as the company does not work with criminals. Vidhi is mighty upset.

Later vidhi is upset because of what happened and dev calms her down. He is like he would never expect her to lie for him or anyone. She says that my testimony got abhi and you into trouble, my truth will get you out. I will do whatever is needed.

Dev and vidhi are brainstorming and have a suspect board - they realize they have to talk to the doc who treated Rakesh. Dev is like let’s go - vidhi says no - everyone is watching what you’re doing where you’re going. You can’t go it has to be me - dev is like when we work separately nothing happens - we have to work together. Vidhi says yes, but you know in this case I’m right - you going can make things worse. Dev agrees but makes her promise to call him right away if anything happens. She does.

Satya and hilly are talking and hilly is going on about how dev and vidhi are out to get abhi and chitra. Satya has had enough - she asks her to stop. She says she is tired of her negativity and plotting - her family will not be happy without dev and vidhi. Dev and vidhi are the shield to her family’s happiness. After a long time I saw satya and not Deepshika in this scene 😄😄

Next day vidhi goes to the hospital dressed as a nurse - Dev is worried, but she promises to call him if something happens. She goes in the receptionist stops her, asks her for id etc. She thinks on her feet and changes Dev’s contact to be Dr. Trehan’s and calls him. She asks him to talk to the receptionist who isn’t letting her take the file. Dev catches on and plays his part.

The receptionist takes vidhi to trehan’s cabin. vidhi makes up some name and gets the file. While they are searching rakesh’a wife walks into the hospital and dev sees her.he tries to call vidhi - but her number is not reachable.

The receptionist and vidhi are walking out when vidhi siezes an opportunity and slips away and goes to tiwari’s cabin. She is searching for the file when dev is finally able to reach her phone and is like Rajesh’s wife is there wrap up quickly. She has a few close calls with Rajesh’s wife and the doctor but is able to get the file and leave. But as she’s leaving - the real dr. Trehan has shown up and is telling the nurse that he dint send anyone. Vidhi gets worried.

This whole hospital scene is worth watching - the execution was really good for a change!

Precap - abhi is found innocent and released.

Amba is fuming watching Dev’s press conference where he says they have a few suspects and will be fully cooperating with the police to make sure the real criminals are caught.

Thank you the update dear.. 😊

Did I hear it right? No hamla ka var today?

That itself is a blessing.. 🙏

Looks like by tomorrow Abhi plot will end.. And gareebi plot will start.

Let's hope things will look up in the coming episodes.

carljung thumbnail

God now they are saying that Vidhi has some sort of past which is hidden which is the reason for the new entry. I hope he isn't an ex-fiance of Vidhi . That would be awkward. OR maybe that guy had a wife that looks exactly like Vidhi and he will start becoming obsessed with her.

Is vidhi ka 21 saal ki umra mei past bhi hai🤪

Mummy 😭😭😭 mereko itna Sharif kyu banaya

Minami_koi thumbnail

Where did u get this?

She is just 21...already married and also a past fiance.. Damn thats fast. . 😂

Remember how Amba called her a sfoortili billi. 😸. She was so right.

Yogu and Amba definitely are good judges if character😝

LadyGaga123 thumbnail

These YouTube plots I swear..... That's where it's coming from....

Minami_koi thumbnail

These YouTube plots I swear..... That's where it's coming from....

Please dont go by their words..

Unhone videv ka SR 6 months pehle hi mana diya tha.. 😁

LadyGaga123 thumbnail

Yaar I'm pretty sure Rachana will laugh so hard seeing all these plots on YouTube.