Watching means we just need to check our IDs right? We need to something else.?
Yeah we just have to check beech beech mein if we got eliminated or not.
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
Watching means we just need to check our IDs right? We need to something else.?
Yeah we just have to check beech beech mein if we got eliminated or not.
I'm at work, but I have a long break. Will follow until I'm free lol.
I think this time Virat s condition will become worser than what he was when he thought Sai died n the accident. The very fact that she belongs to someone else will kill him internally.
Let's see. I have a feeling Virat will leave the house after SaiYa wedding. š Today Pakhi with her slap made sure he won't live with her too. š¤£Virat was not even a bit guilty for his decision to divorce her. He only told her he has respect for her as Vinu's mamma but this divorce is necessary for her too. After Pakhi's slap and other drama lag raha hai ab toh pakka Virat bhagega. š¤Ŗ
Nethraa, moor, rosy are eliminated
Tu and me are still floating. Life is Dutiful is also floating with us
I can see my pakhi with a smug on her face.....
Where is the new banner???
ā¢ļø
all the best
Survived another round
Btw do you guys know this? Last year I was one of the winners of this game. šš¤£ This year I thought mera number pehle aayega to get eliminated. š