Jai Jinendra is used by Jains as greetings(Namaste). I have heard my friend use it. But i did not get the joke.
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Ramayna has overtaken X
What did Amar mean by this lol
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
Anupamaa 01 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
How many books did you read in 2025?
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Jai Jinendra is used by Jains as greetings(Namaste). I have heard my friend use it. But i did not get the joke.
it's same like ar abhi shadi initial time They kept her as victim of abhira .Now through kids too repeat rinse drama. This time hamdards are ar , ruhi and nav the leftovers of the mahan lovers jodi. In a way both never told they love the other anytime . It's all their illusions only raised with high horses by them.Originally posted by: sweta2005
i think end of the track Abhira will come out as villains and navrohi will be the victims
Originally posted by: DashOfSass
Come to our cc i ll tell u😆
Everyone except their own PH knows the craze of them
Party kisi ka bhi when they enter they becomes center of attraction. Their craze is unreal
Everyone except their own PH knows the craze of them
Party kisi ka bhi when they enter they becomes center of attraction.
Their craze is unreal
or they know thats y downplay them as according to ph nothing comes above them
HC was looking super handsome in those plain black t-shirt.
Both dress very simple most of the time.
I Like up to this part. didn't like part after opening the door.
She shows her emotions so nicely with her expressions! Nice Acting.
One thing is clear,AK can try 2 move on as much as she wants, She can do as many marriage rituals with Nav as she wants, She can wear nice clothes, heavy jewelry, spot on makeup; But the way her face glowed with her AB, that glow is gone & her emptiness within shows! #AbhiRa #yrkkh
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread #2 for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Please keep these Rules in mind while posting . Please...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread #1 for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Please keep these Rules in mind while posting . Please...
Yrkkh isnt just a show but a vital part of India's Pop Culture and often credited to be India's longest show.Log Nursery se graduate hogaye but...
Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread