BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Disgusting Amaal
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
What was this Nomination
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Lion 🦁🤓
I got lion tooOriginally posted by: bollyqueen0
3# Lion
If a lion is the first animal you see, you are a true leader. You are filled to the brim with discipline and competitiveness. You like to make strategies and plans. You are persuasive and get others to follow you easily. However, you can also be dominating and overwhelming at times. You consider life a challenge and live to win.
Again, I'm being classified as a leader. I DO NOT WANT TO LEAD. I don't want anyone to follow me!!!!!!
yes they seem to be giving him meaty storyline. I remember he used to be on some show with the nanny lol 😂
maybe maroon he’s in the CC the most.
following who where ?maybe maroon he’s in the CC the most.
I said warriors can be dangerous from sixth seed
https://twitter.com/bleacherreport/status/1645202909595062272?s=46&t=gqwFCxRkfHkicr6DF8egng
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
Bollywood hungama ott film festival - Kartik Aaryan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQgd2lnjFVA/?igsh=bHVlNTlxY2JydGYw