NASHIK MNC Jihad
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
Is Ek Din a magic realism romance?
Originally posted by: Red_eyes94
I’m still stuck I know OTT actor name but
Which one u stuck in?
Originally posted by: arya212002
8,9 help plz
8 is easy, translate Heaven in asian language thats ur ans.
9 google will give u the ans right away
Originally posted by: arya212002
8,9 help plz
8 - She was part of KKK season recently and is a favourite of TikTok. She did a lot of movies as a kid.
9 - Think Bigg Boss and Naagin.
Originally posted by: Red_eyes94
6,7,10 need help
6: Search Bollywood Actress who is engineer, the first option which will come that's the answer
7: Most popular actresses these days, recently got married too.
10: Her latest movie got release with the husband of Clue no 7's actress.
Wow today was much easier, let’s see how tomorrow will go
6. one of her former co-stars has the same degree
7. her recent film kind of made her a meme
10. think of all the Bollywood actresses who've sung in movies, I promise there aren't as many as you think
🥳Mil gaye saare ande 🥚
Thanks for the clues 🤗
Even I did not get a notification. To be frank, I wasn't expecting a 750 day VS badge. I thought we will receive only 500 and 1000 day badges. I just noticed that badge by accident.Originally posted by: MinionBoss
Nope. I didn't get one. I just checked to be sure and the last one I have is the one I tested for the Love Couple competition.
Cheers..
recent actress who got marriedMuje 7 nahi mil raha
recent actress who got married
Recent married mein jo naam yaad aata hai
I dont think she has filmmaker father and actress sister