Just remember it’s April 1st today
My Ms wordsmith is back I loved this Ash just loved this the fear is real.
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Alia's hosting debut fails
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Just remember it’s April 1st today
My Ms wordsmith is back I loved this Ash just loved this the fear is real.
For those that are curious!
The precap is the same as yesterday! The episode I FF and saw a lot of nav and ak trying to arrange money for surgery and akshu pleading to the doc to do the surgery in I think 1.5 lacks . Akshu sings Lori to Abhir.
I don’t know if you want to watch or skip! And sorry i know my summary is like how they show the wrap up of these tracks and how aarohi turned positive (it makes no sense) lol ! But I just can’t watch any parents go through hardships trying to gather money for their child and crying! It breaks my heart 😢.
Thanks for the summary Sej🤗
So quickly? They just went to the resort. 🤔
She's got a super uterus, coupled with abhis super swimmers, it's possible!
nav is about to get a big hit. You know this precap for tomorrow makes sense now!
I think akshu said because of your zid our child won’t get the help!
Cause she’s pleading to doc to take what ever they have to do surgery and nav comes and she like one sec to the doc. And walks to him. And I guess that is where the precap will pick up. She’s saying why did you pick such an expensive hospital when you know we don’t have the money and now because of your zid we won’t be able to get Abhir help! I am 99% sure that is what she said!
Buttt the point I was trying to make loll, was that the way ak doesn’t want to get Abhimanyu’s help and nav doesn’t want to ask for badepapa’s help, may start tension between them! And maybe that will be the starting point of hello, hi , bye bye for nav!!!
cause akshu was pissed near the end of the episode! I mean did nav forget that if Abhimanyu find out who Abhir is he is going to have to let Abhir go!? 🤦🏻♀️😂😂
You make sense....you are giving more POV than the makers😆
This same AA wanted to go to Udaipur to meet Goenkas at the pretext of knowing the family....I think his damadji ego is inflated with wanting to ask help so he stops. It makes more sense to ask help from Goenkas than Abhimanyu first!
Whereas for Akshu...she actually has some valid reasons; a huge chunk of the Fandom was calling Akshu shameless for reaching out to Abhimanyu after thoroughly rejecting him last week; abhi her trying alternatives is her not caring for her child? Pehle there was blind hatred for Abhimanyu now it is for Akshara...does not help the story or the character's or the viewing experience.
They'll show some rejections and knee jerk emergencies for her to reach out to him finally which is what these 3-4 filler episodes seem to be! 2 promos are out, no matter what crap is on display these 3-4 days ultimately it is going to be a selfish Akshu moving everything around shamelessly without thinking about consequences to save her son's life.
Really tired of negativity all around, which is why I've limited my responses and time here too.
Apologies in advance for the rant😆
This trash, and crying really irritating.
they changed the whole yrkkh environment. not only the plot they made even their attires, hairstyles everything cringy! just watching clips itself feels like watching some horror show in the jungle of the previous Era! on top of that dragging like a rubber.
FL with a lot of kajal, not a fitting wig, cheap dresses what they want to convey!
sidies - more SS. whitewashed, abla nari avatar. why did they change Ar dressing looks like a nanny in the old movies. not even a single time she remembers Neil!
Nav - if they show him in zoom while crying get a scary feeling!
KM is getting good makeup and attire than Ak and Ar.
Ab- with jungle hair, beard - finally he came to his prev look.
Even though they used to fight or separated, still scenes used to give a good feel! yrkkh used to be meant for rich sets and rich wardrobes. These days even the main char's also not showing up. most of the episodes finish with 2 or 3 char's
The track is about Abhir's health where there is no SS for ML who is the father of the child!
There is no strong dialogue for FL who is the mother of the child. what they are showing at least did they understand?
Is this Akshu we are seeing now?
Aishu if I have in any way contributed to the negativity SorryOriginally posted by: Tapdance
You make sense....you are giving more POV than the makers😆
This same AA wanted to go to Udaipur to meet Goenkas at the pretext of knowing the family....I think his damadji ego is inflated with wanting to ask help so he stops. It makes more sense to ask help from Goenkas than Abhimanyu first!
Whereas for Akshu...she actually has some valid reasons; a huge chunk of the Fandom was calling Akshu shameless for reaching out to Abhimanyu after thoroughly rejecting him last week; abhi her trying alternatives is her not caring for her child? Pehle there was blind hatred for Abhimanyu now it is for Akshara...does not help the story or the character's or the viewing experience.
They'll show some rejections and knee jerk emergencies for her to reach out to him finally which is what these 3-4 filler episodes seem to be! 2 promos are out, no matter what crap is on display these 3-4 days ultimately it is going to be a selfish Akshu moving everything around shamelessly without thinking about consequences to save her son's life.
Really tired of negativity all around, which is why I've limited my responses and time here too.
Apologies in advance for the rant😆
Come here Aishwarya🤗🤗🤗
By the way I wait for you to come online I made a post on his hair today also but just one this is the second one 😆
I am miffed he cut it for his whatever that trip with the Sanitized Serpent is called pre honeymoon . Now he will be looking extra handsome on that family vacation 🤬 in front of AaaaaRUEheee
Nitya is not happy 😡
Sejal has already started appreciating his new look
I am also irritated that he is sharing his text messages with the dr AaaRUEhe
Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
By sending him to resort abhi ll get seduced kua...dunno with what mindset manjari character is designed re
She wanted them to have pre marital honeymoon and give her more grandbabies
Aww ...
Naira ki dance academy ka kya hua
Woh toh akshu ke paas jaani chayie thi ya ki goyenkas ke paas
Why she have money shortage
Aaru have enough money to buy md seat
She sure can ask her portion from her parents will. If not ask from kairav.
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Chha gya Guru Munda Krish shuru. Sach true true true Park main lead couple 'thu thu thu'...