Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
how many more days of this cring festival yaar? or weeks or months?
Years !
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
how many more days of this cring festival yaar? or weeks or months?
Years !
Originally posted by: sunshining
Nitya 💕💕💕. Thank you for being so considerate about our well being too, skipping improves your heartrate and helps you lose weight.
Can you also order some sticky tape for us, I dont know what kind of words are going to pop out of mouth.
We need reinforcements! Get some junk food, candy, ice cream, drinks! Chocolates will work as well lol
Why don't we go and at least enjoy the food. With all the skipping we will have built up a very good appetite. We know there will be some drama and Rohan will take away all guests before they can eat. Why let the food go to waste.
Who was I talking to yesterday and said I’m ready for free food! Loll! Let’s go eat some free food and sweets! Lol
Ripping Abhimanyu apart will be Kairav's first reaction I agree, but Akshara will ask him to think what good will come out of that. Arohi will be left at the altar again and Ruhi without a father. Abhimanyu will fight for custody and Akshara will not want Abhir to go through the torture. She will make it clear that Abhimanyu has no place in her life at all.
She is happy and is/has moved on in her life, she will request Kairav to support her and let things be the way they are. If Akshara had still feelings for Abhimanyu may be Kairav would have still told Abhimanyu but now he wont. He will respect Abhinav more and detest Abhimanyu even more.
Did I miss a post. Why is Abhimanyu getting ripped apart lol. I have been kind of disconnected here today lol…
😡, dont know what to say. so how many weeks for abhir truth to come out? couple of weeks
Hint lady have a hint saying climax and the lyrics of pankaj udhas ghazal Aahista
Did I miss a post. Why is Abhimanyu getting ripped apart lol. I have been kind of disconnected here today lol…
Hint lady have a hint saying climax and the lyrics of panjandrum udhas ghazal Aahista
lol thank you Ash!
AS$ and Jharu - Aarif Sheikh and KS 🤣

Her desperate/futile attempts of erasing even minute traces of her past & clinging to her present is the culmination of how every single person around her made her feel since childhood.
The person who made this needs an award 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Chha gya Guru Munda Krish shuru. Sach true true true Park main lead couple 'thu thu thu'...